Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1520 results found
Show results 1376 - 1400
Kathleen Benken about  The Original Bread 'N' Butter Jalapeno:
Sep 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These are the BOMB! DEEEEElicious! Everyone who tasted them thought the same. Sweet heat!!

Advantages: Covers both ends of the heat spectrum! Not too hot, not too sweet!

Disadvantages: None!!
Sep 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Excellent taste and texture
We have baked with it, peanut butter and jelly sandwiches with a kick
Had it on ice cream
John Miller about  Gordon's Grub Rub:
Sep 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
A very good product should be in the midwest
Becky Dittrich about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Sep 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We discovered this wonderful seasoning when we lived in Sour Lake, Pinewoods division in the 80's. We now live in New Mexico and discovered we could order on line. We give to friends all the time. Love it!
Donald Ellison about  TexJoy No MSG Steak Seasoning:
Sep 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great product. It is good on meat, vegetables, eggs, potatoes and whatever else you might choose to use it on. It also lasts quite a while. We love it!
Sep 22, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
the black garlic hot sauce is freaking good! Perfect amount of heat too. As hot as Texas!

Advantages: Great flavor

Disadvantages: I shared with everyone I know
Randolph Whitman about  Mikey V's Spicy Reaper Pickles:
Sep 22, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I used to buy another brand of hot pickles but when coronavirus hit I waited and waited I checked and checked, finally I asked the store manager what's going on he told me the more essential products were being offered right now so I thought to myself I'll go online and, within a short amount of time I found what I was looking for, your product.

Advantages: Really hot which is what I was looking to nibble and munch on every now and then, my wife won't touch them but I like them alot.

Disadvantages: It would be nice if they had a little more crunch, but other than that their great.
Angela Martin about  Hobi's Bites Spicy Crackers:
Sep 23, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Thank you and enjoy crackers so much and can’t wait to try other products.
Tara W Wadkin about  Bob's Pickle Potion #9:
Sep 23, 2020
This product is a great seller in our liquor store. The cost is reasonable and the package looks good.
Shannon Borzekofski about  Bronco Bob's Roasted Raspberry Chipotle Sauce:
Sep 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Our whole family loves the Bronco Bob's Roasted Raspberry Chipotle Sauce on our wings and we'll definitely order it again soon!
I was very impressed with how the product was wrapped so carefully for shipping. Receiving it so quickly was a bonus.

Advantages: great flavor, prompt shipping
Shannon Borzekofski about  Whataburger Honey BBQ Sauce:
Sep 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This was one of three items we ordered. This honey bbq sauce was gone within days of opening. Again, I was very impressed with how the product was wrapped so carefully for shipping and I was pleased with how quickly it arrived.
Sep 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I just love it! I keep them both on my table!

Advantages: Truly all purpose!

Disadvantages: Habaneros have a great kick!
Leslie Hamilton about  Millican Pecan Co Roasted Pecan Syrup:
Sep 27, 2020
No family gathering of mine is complete without Millican Pecan! This delicious syrup has made Millican pecan the most important ingredient in our pancake breakfasts!

Advantages: Unique, delicious, family grown

Disadvantages: Not available at our local supermarket
Anthony Salciccioli about  Mrs. Renfro's Ghost Pepper Salsa:
Oct 1, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Really outstanding product. Once you get past that first hit of heat, the flavor comes through. Delicious.
Anthony Salciccioli about  Mrs. Renfro's Ghost Pepper Salsa:
Oct 1, 2020
Really outstanding product. Once you get past that first hit of heat, the flavor comes through. Delicious.
Ron C. about  Mateo's Gourmet Medium Salsa:
Oct 4, 2020
Best store bought salsa ever!!
Oct 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
It's about what you'd expect, nice and hot, great flavor provided you're used to spicy food

Advantages: Great flavor

Disadvantages: Heat from the sauce doesn't last too long, but that could be an advantage depending on person
Oct 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My fiancé is a hot sauce connoisseur. We received a bottle from a gift basket and we had to order a case.
Love!!!

Advantages: Well priced and shipped quickly
Oct 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I used to buy your peach pecan jam years ago and thought it time to do it again. While it still tastes good I think you cut back on the peaches and pecans. Too much sugary, syrupy juice.

Advantages: Better than store bought jams IMHO.


Disadvantages: Very costly.
tim landis about  Texas Star Honey Toasted Pecans:
Oct 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
awsome........very tasty
Oct 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
i love rubbing my steak with this
tim landis about  Sabroso Taco Seasoning:
Oct 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
tastes like the real deal..........
James Barbee about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Oct 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The best seasoning for steaks and chicken

Advantages: Ease of application

Disadvantages: None that I know of
Oct 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I bought this and absolutely love it. I use it on everything. I definitely recommend it ????

Advantages: Great mixture of spices

Disadvantages: NONE
Cher Salvator about  Charred Pineapple Bourbon Sauce:
Oct 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We love this on everything. House rule is we must be run out so we buy them by the dozen!

Advantages: Makes for a very special meal with fish, chicken, shrimp

Disadvantages: None