Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1520 results found
Show results 1276 - 1300
H Christian Runfola about  Whataburger Fancy Ketchup:
Jul 14, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Good ketchup. Very good fresh tomato taste. Fast shipping. Thanks!
Thomas Anderson about  Mateo's Gourmet Medium Salsa:
Jul 14, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great salsa. Even better customer service
Vernon Overby about  Terlingua Sweet Hots Pickles :
Jul 15, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I searched for 5 years for these after trying them at the North Texas Fair. I forgot the name and had discarded the bottle. When i heard a friend was at the fair years later i had him search them out and bring me a jar. Its now a way of life.. the lady who was there on her stool years ago had me with the first taste..So Good. I have others hooked now too..

Advantages: Everything is a plus.

Disadvantages: None.. ( Not seen on store shelves )
Vernon Overby about  Terlingua Sweet Hots Pickles :
Jul 15, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I searched for 5 years for these after trying them at the North Texas Fair. I forgot the name and had discarded the bottle. When i heard a friend was at the fair years later i had him search them out and bring me a jar. Its now a way of life.. the lady who was there on her stool years ago had me with the first taste..So Good. I have others hooked now too..

Advantages: Everything is a plus. ????????????????????????

Disadvantages: None.. ( Not seen on store shelves )
Vernon Overby about  Whitson's Candied Heat Jalapeños:
Jul 15, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
AMAZING....that is all

Advantages: AMAZING...????????????????????????????????????????

Disadvantages: 0%
Mariette about  Mango Ginger Habanero Sauce:
Jul 15, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love it and the recipes you all had with it attached to the bottle ,years ago. Fish/chicken Habanero with the garlic, pineapple chunks and cilantro is to die for!!!
Jul 15, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love it, love it, line it. It goes so well with pork dishes. Really spiced up the meal, and makes a beautiful presentation on your plate.
Jul 18, 2020
These are the best candies. Discovered them years ago and love them.

Advantages: They are so freshly made bought them in a box when found in a store I worked Ross Stores.
Laura LeRoy about  Mildly Wild Barbecue Sauce:
Jul 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We have used this bbq sauce for years. My parents started being it home from Texas on their trips. It is one of the best in our opinion. So glad to be able to order it. Our whole family loves it.

Advantages: Great taste

Disadvantages: Can't find in Alabama
Jul 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These pickled jalapeños are fabulous. They are my main Christmas present this year.

Advantages: Easy to serve

Disadvantages: Heavy to wrap and mail
Jul 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
It is great
Jul 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Best salsa I’ve ever had!
Claude Allen Wagner about  The Original Roasted Raspberry Chipotle Sauce:
Jul 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love this sauce. Used it on smoked tenderloin and smoked chicken at a brides request. New catering menu item!
Jul 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
A friend had brought this to a party we had and everyone loved it, I'm glad it was still available

Advantages: Easy to order and came quickly
Suzanne Jurgens about  Lammes Texas Chewie Pecan Praline:
Jul 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I am a displaced Texan and these pralines are home to me. I usually buy them when i am home in Waco, but the last time i was home, they were no longer available, luckily I could get them on line.
Deborah C Christie about  TexJoy Meat Tenderizer:
Jul 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Unlike competitors, this meat tenderizer still contains papain - we use it for insect/bee/spider bites

Advantages: Never expires because of salt - great price, great formula
Dan Jahn about  Behrnes' Pepper Salt Trio:
Jul 22, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Wonderful product. I’m still finding new things to put it on.
Jul 22, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Instructions are easy to follow but recipe is too watery,also no directions to add beans or how to thicken chili:(
Gina about  Salsa Maya Habanero Aioli:
Jul 23, 2020
I tried this at a hot sauce festival in Austin a few years ago. I have been eating it ever since and love the product! It is delicious, packs a huge flavor punch, and goes so well with many foods. We love it in our house and you will too!

Advantages: Amazingly delicious

Disadvantages: None
Jul 26, 2020
Nice and hot. But it isnt hot just to be hot. Does have a nice flavor behind it. I put on just enough to be hot but no so much I am on fire. So far the best hot salsa flavor I have found.
Jul 30, 2020
Excellent!! The twice Baked Potato recipe is great

Advantages: buy multiple jars

Disadvantages: Didn't buy multiple jars
Sheri Stevens about  Bob's Pickle Pops:
Aug 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I purchased several bags of Bob's Pickle Pops for nightly leg cramps. This product works great for me. However, one of the bags had a busted pickle pop inside the bag which caused me to lose some of the product.

~ Damaged product replaced 08/06/2020
stan bowlin about  Anthony's Hot Sauce Pack:
Aug 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Although a little pricey,the flavor and spices were awesome!

Advantages: Fast shipping

Disadvantages: Prices..
Ron O'Guin about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Aug 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I have been using the meat seasoning for over 20 years on steak, pork, and chicken. I regularly get compliments on my grilling and they are all due to the great flavors that are produced by the seasoning. I recommend it highly.

Advantages: Easy to use. Lasts a long time on the shelf. Eliminates marinating overnight to get the rich flavors.
JUDY ROBINSON about  Mayhaw Jelly:
Aug 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Thank you for the mayhaw jelly It is truly delicious especially in this day of quarantine