Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1522 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Sharron Roberts about  Saltgrass Seven -7- Steak Spice:
Jun 6, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I use this on or in almost every savory dish I make! We've tried many other seasonings, but this is by far our favorite!

Advantages: So, flavorful. But, not too specific!!

Disadvantages: Sometimes hard to find. But, I am so thankful Texas Food carries it!
Sharron Roberts about  Saltgrass Seven -7- Steak Spice:
Jun 6, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I use this on or in almost every savory dish I make! We've tried many other seasonings, but this is by far our favorite!

Advantages: So, flavorful. But, not too specific!!

Disadvantages: Sometimes hard to find. But, I am so thankful Texas Food carries it!
Frederick Callins about  TexJoy Special Bar-B-Q Seasoning:
Jun 6, 2020
I will say that I thought I would never find another BBQ Spice That would do what it says but I must say Thanks Texasfood
Lynda Hicks about  Dan Pastorini's Texas Style Rub:
Jun 6, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We use it on everything! Love it
Pattra Gahan about  Joy Peppers Candied Jalapeños:
Jun 6, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
this was a different brand that I ordered as a substitute,and was pleasantly surprised.

Advantages: Great on everything!Love on vegetables and salads.Will order again.

Disadvantages: none
Pattra Gahan about  Behrnes' Chipotle Pepper Salt:
Jun 6, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I love this seasoning!I love HOT and this satisfies my need for heat.Love using as a substitute for salt and pepper and really enhances meats and vegetables.

Advantages: eliminates the need for other seasoning.

Disadvantages: none
scott brooks about  TexJoy Old Fashion Sausage Seasoning:
Jun 6, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Honestly when I opened the container and tasted just the seasoning I was skeptical. But once we seasoned the sausage and cooked some. It was all worth it. Very good flavor.
Mary Silvia about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Jun 6, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The spice I purchased is amazing!! I use it on everything. I highly recommend it!!
gloria l miller about  Whataburger Spicy Ketchup:
Jun 6, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We liked the spicy ketchup
Matt carson about  Whataburger Classic Honey Mustard:
Jun 6, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
In a few words the best
Jun 6, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These are my son’s favorite sunflower seeds! They are better than all the rest
Colleen about  B Good Grainola Crunchy Bar:
Jun 6, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
If you love coconut, you must try these. They are almost too delicious. I only bought 2, and with shipping costs, I'll have to wait a while to order more!!

Advantages: Great texture, wonderful non-artificial coconut flavor.

Disadvantages: None specific to the bar. Shipping my only negative to anything on the site.
William Duncan about  Seaport Dark Roast 100% Arabica Coffee:
Jun 6, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Wonderful. Haven’t had Seaport in over 40 years but it’s as bold as I remember!!
Freddy Beauchamp about  Big Tex Gift Box:
Jun 6, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Purchased this for friends in upstate New York. Item was exactly as advertised. Food quality was excellent.
Dore Rogers about  Texas Style Spicy Pickle Gift Pack:
Jun 6, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My father loves Spivey pickles and I had this shipped to him in Florida, they just returned home for summer to jersey and he raves about them

Advantages: The girl that helped me on phone was so nice and helpful. I love small company’s like this whom really go the distance for their customers
Doug Schaub about  Charred Pineapple Bourbon Sauce:
Jun 6, 2020
Grade A enhancement to any dish, from desserts to entrees its awesome!
Stefanie McCool about  Texas Style Spicy Pickle Gift Pack:
Jun 6, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
They fixed my address, since my phone didn’t auto fill it correctly and got my order to my son the day they said they would. He loved them and will definitely be buying again in the future and so will I. Thank you!!

Advantages: On time

Disadvantages: None
Jun 6, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I purchased Lammed Texas chews from Texasfood.com. The price was less expensive than every other site I looked at. The quality is just like remember 40 yrs ago!

Advantages: They shipped it out quickly. They were fresh and tasty.
ray about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Jun 6, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
found TEX JOY on a business trip to Beaumont years ago... BEST EVER SEASONING FOR ANY KIND OF MEAT

Advantages: GREAT ON CHICKEN

Disadvantages: NOT GREAT ON A TOOTHBRUSH
The Chomp Queen about  One & Done Seasoning:
May 31, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I received this seasoning as a gift from the company and from the looks of it, it looked like "just another seasoning" BUT OMG....I LOVE this seasoning. I literally put it on every meat I cook! I don't know what's so different about it, but I'm glad I know how to get more. The first one was free but I'm here to buy more. Great product guys!!!!

Advantages: Tastes better than I thought it would.

Disadvantages: None!
Marleny Aguilar about  Bob's Pickle Pops:
May 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These are the best things ever!!!! I can’t live without them.
May 27, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The best BBQ Sauce ever. We moved out of Texas about 4 years ago and I have been ordering this sauce from Texas Food ever since. I reorder when I get down to my last bottle, because I don't want to run out.

Advantages: Lower in carbs than other BBQ sauces - you can stay Keto with it.

Disadvantages: Absolutely none
May 26, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This is one of my favorite rubs for pulled pork. SOOO good. Having left Texas, I can no longer run down to HEB and buy when I run out so was happy to find it here. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Rachel Krier about  Katy Sweet Chewy Pecan Pralines:
May 25, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My husband loves these so I try and order for his birthday,Christmas, Anniversary and any other time I can.
Alexa Castro about  Whataburger Fancy Ketchup:
May 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The fanciest.

Advantages: At home Whataburger.

Disadvantages: Not enough.

Gift Certificates