Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1551 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Oct 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
i love rubbing my steak with this
tim landis about  Sabroso Taco Seasoning:
Oct 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
tastes like the real deal..........
James Barbee about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Oct 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The best seasoning for steaks and chicken

Advantages: Ease of application

Disadvantages: None that I know of
Oct 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I bought this and absolutely love it. I use it on everything. I definitely recommend it ????

Advantages: Great mixture of spices

Disadvantages: NONE
Cher Salvator about  Charred Pineapple Bourbon Sauce:
Oct 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We love this on everything. House rule is we must be run out so we buy them by the dozen!

Advantages: Makes for a very special meal with fish, chicken, shrimp

Disadvantages: None
Oct 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These are the nastiest thing I have ever put in my mouth!!! Salty, dyes your mouth blue. I tried 4 people besides myself!!! Yuk, Yuk, Yuk!!!

Advantages: There are none

Disadvantages: Everything about it!!
Oct 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This stuff is delicious!!

Advantages: I can’t stop eating it

Disadvantages: I can’t stop eating it
Not good for the butt!!
Oct 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This syrup is delicious. The order was filled quickly and each bottle was wrapped very carefully. All 6 bottles arrived quickly and safely.
Carl F. Cross about  Mango Ginger Habanero Sauce:
Oct 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I was delighted to discover that Texas Food carried Mango Ginger Habanero sauce and immediately placed my order with them. There was a minor problem of some kind when the product reached the shipping company and it didn't ship as it should have. Texas Food remedied this unexpected delivery time problem immediately, and we received our purchase and have been enjoying our sauce since it arrived. The flavor of mango, ginger and a snappy touch of habanero is truly delicious on a variety of meats and gives a great zip to various salad dressings. I heartily endorse this product and recommend it to anyone interested in a marvelous flavor addition to many items. I also recommend Texas Food for the outstanding choice of items they carry and follow that with recommending the company for its excellent service. Thanks Texas Food --- we send good thoughts your way, as we enjoy our delicious sauce. Carl & MJ
Oct 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I'm sorry but these were just weird, maybe if they weren't so salty, I was looking forward to the spicy sweet, but had very little sweet and way too salty.

Advantages: the thought was good

Disadvantages: too salty
Mary lee about  Mrs. Renfro's Hot Chow Chow:
Oct 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love the chow chow. Had a problem with packaging but Texas Food handled it immediately. Thank you!!
Oct 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Super super super super good
Oct 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Being plant based I look for lots of spices for my cooking. This came up in a recipe and I was happy to get it from Texas Food. It was just what I needed for a reasonable price and a quick delivery also.
Anthony Salciccioli about  Mrs. Renfro's Ghost Pepper Salsa:
Oct 1, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Really outstanding product. Once you get past that first hit of heat, the flavor comes through. Delicious.
Anthony Salciccioli about  Mrs. Renfro's Ghost Pepper Salsa:
Oct 1, 2020
Really outstanding product. Once you get past that first hit of heat, the flavor comes through. Delicious.
Leslie Hamilton about  Millican Pecan Co Roasted Pecan Syrup:
Sep 27, 2020
No family gathering of mine is complete without Millican Pecan! This delicious syrup has made Millican pecan the most important ingredient in our pancake breakfasts!

Advantages: Unique, delicious, family grown

Disadvantages: Not available at our local supermarket
Shannon Borzekofski about  Bronco Bob's Roasted Raspberry Chipotle Sauce:
Sep 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Our whole family loves the Bronco Bob's Roasted Raspberry Chipotle Sauce on our wings and we'll definitely order it again soon!
I was very impressed with how the product was wrapped so carefully for shipping. Receiving it so quickly was a bonus.

Advantages: great flavor, prompt shipping
Shannon Borzekofski about  Whataburger Honey BBQ Sauce:
Sep 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This was one of three items we ordered. This honey bbq sauce was gone within days of opening. Again, I was very impressed with how the product was wrapped so carefully for shipping and I was pleased with how quickly it arrived.
Sep 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I just love it! I keep them both on my table!

Advantages: Truly all purpose!

Disadvantages: Habaneros have a great kick!
Angela Martin about  Hobi's Bites Spicy Crackers:
Sep 23, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Thank you and enjoy crackers so much and can’t wait to try other products.
Tara W Wadkin about  Bob's Pickle Potion #9:
Sep 23, 2020
This product is a great seller in our liquor store. The cost is reasonable and the package looks good.
Randolph Whitman about  Mikey V's Spicy Reaper Pickles:
Sep 22, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I used to buy another brand of hot pickles but when coronavirus hit I waited and waited I checked and checked, finally I asked the store manager what's going on he told me the more essential products were being offered right now so I thought to myself I'll go online and, within a short amount of time I found what I was looking for, your product.

Advantages: Really hot which is what I was looking to nibble and munch on every now and then, my wife won't touch them but I like them alot.

Disadvantages: It would be nice if they had a little more crunch, but other than that their great.
Sep 22, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
the black garlic hot sauce is freaking good! Perfect amount of heat too. As hot as Texas!

Advantages: Great flavor

Disadvantages: I shared with everyone I know
Sep 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Hard to describe this flavor, but it is a wonderful full flavor ( after a few mouthful of seeds they do get warm, but not hot)

Advantages: Huge seeds, not a disappointment all the Chinook seeds I have tried are wonderful, still have parmesan pepper and dill pickle to try, can't wait

Disadvantages: NONE
Sep 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I just love this marmalade, so happy I tried it. Great on toast or muffins in the morning.