Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1481 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Excellent flavor. Will buy again!
Gina Chianese about  Hobi's Bites Spicy Crackers:
Aug 24, 2020
These are delicious! I’ve ordered them twice now.
Jennifer Darby about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love the delivery speed, love the product!!!

Advantages: Great flavor

Disadvantages: None
Bill Tarbox about  Mrs. Renfro's Green Salsa:
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I love Mrs. Renfro’s Green Salsa for making an appetizer for our parties. It has become difficult to find at our local Publix stores here in FL. Texas Food was awesome to order from. My three jars arrived quickly and safe. Outstanding service. Will definitely order again. Thank you!

Advantages: Quick service!

Disadvantages: None
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Best seasoning for steaks ,burgers, meatloaf, kabobs, great flavor, not overly spicy , just right spice and taste extraordinaire
!!

Advantages: Easy to store, keeps great, but it doesent spoil cause you will be using it up and ordering more.

Disadvantages: Not available in stores in MN, order online, don't let new label fool you, still same great product with a new wrapper!!
Holli Green about  Whataburger Fancy Ketchup:
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Absolutely THE best ketchup !!!
Holli green about  Whataburger Spicy Ketchup:
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Good but not spicy enough for us. Just a little zip..
Holli Green about  Whataburger Original Mustard:
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Absolutely THE best mustard in the world.
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Excellent! Nice, bold flavor, sweet, all natural honey; delicious. It's our new go-to honey!
Bob Garner about  Saltgrass Seven -7- Steak Spice:
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This is the best I have ever used. I even ship this to my friends in the UK. I have them addicted to it too
NY Nancy about  Mateo's Gourmet Medium Salsa:
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
It is a perfectly seasoned salsa that is quickly becoming my favorite dip and sauce! It has a finer texture than most salsas and is less acidic than most salsas. Try it!
sherry Fleming about  The Original Bread 'N' Butter Jalapeno:
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Excellent product but too expensive

Disadvantages: Price
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I grew up drinking Seaport coffee and drinking it brings back many good memories! I have not been able to find any coffee in Central Texas that matches the taste of Seaport. It’s delicious and is in a class all by itself.
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
VERY TASTY STUFF. NOT TO HOT. MIX WITH YOUR CHICKEN RUB IF YOU ARE SMOKER. AND EVERY OTHER RUB FOR THAT MATTER. I LOVE IT. SHIPPED FAST AND WILL DEFINITELY BE BUYING AGAIN
Elizabeth Annette Thompson about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Best seasoning ever! Fantastic flavor!

Advantages: Use it on most anything.
Elizabeth Annette Thompson about  TexJoy Old West Mesquite Shake:
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I am a first time user of this seasoning and I will never buy another store brand again. I highly recommend this to everyone.
Dawn Saldivar about  Bob's Pickle Pops:
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Amazing product
Gloria Elmore about  White Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Aug 22, 2020
O My God These Are So Delicious. I Brougjt Some One Day .I Had Go Back The Next Day To .Purchase More..❤❤❤
Jessica Lopez about  Phydeaux's "Phool Proof" Pork Rib Rub:
Aug 21, 2020
AMAZING!! Perfect amount of flavor and heat. Best rib rub we've tried hands down!

Disadvantages: Wish it came in a larger "shaker" container
Aug 9, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This was sooooo good. It made a good size pot. Feeds about 8-10 I'd say. Had some kick to it. The flavor was great! I'm definitely buying more.

Advantages: Easy directions, all spices in the package.

Disadvantages: None that I can think of.
Jody R Fillpot about  Strawberry Kiss Tequila Jam:
Aug 8, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I absolutely love this jam. Biscuits or toast, it is my go to jam.
Aug 8, 2020
Hot but very flavorful. My new favorite salsa.

Advantages: Delicious

Disadvantages: None
Thomas R McDade about  Mustang Grape Jelly:
Aug 5, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Your Mustang Grape jelly is the very best !
Sheri Stevens about  Bob's Pickle Pops:
Aug 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I purchased several bags of Bob's Pickle Pops for nightly leg cramps. This product works great for me. However, one of the bags had a busted pickle pop inside the bag which caused me to lose some of the product.

~ Damaged product replaced 08/06/2020
stan bowlin about  Anthony's Hot Sauce Pack:
Aug 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Although a little pricey,the flavor and spices were awesome!

Advantages: Fast shipping

Disadvantages: Prices..