Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1556 results found
Show results 126 - 150
Sep 4, 2020
My favorite! I order the chipotle spice to my home in California to enjoy with my roasted chicken.
Kelly Perry about  Halo del Santo Cocktail Garnish:
Sep 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love this on my blue margaritas!
jean about  Bob's Pickle Potion #9:
Sep 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Wonderful product for muscle cramps while exercising. Hard to find at this time, so Texas Food is a godsend.
Sep 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I used to work at a store that sold this product and I remember how very good it was. I was hoping to find more to serve at a party so I am grateful you had it.
William Bushek about  Behrnes' Pepper Salt Trio:
Sep 4, 2020
Excellent stuff. Finally something spicy just like I look for.

Advantages: Good taste good heat

Disadvantages: None
Harvey Colston about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Sep 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My brother and I have used this to season our briskets during competitions for years. Won quite a few 1st place briskets using this.

Advantages: The flavor is fantastic!!

Disadvantages: I don’t have any disadvantages.
Timothy Frobisher about  Salsa Maya Habanero Aioli:
Sep 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
So far, I've only used this on hamburgers, but it turns a basic hamburger into an epic treat. I just ordered several more bottles to try on different things. I'm thinking tuna salad.
Dawn Leet about  Bob's Pickle Pops:
Sep 2, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Amazing, totally buying again!
Dawn Leet about  Bob's Chamoy Pickle Pops:
Sep 2, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Very tasty as well!

Advantages: Never seen or heard of this product before was very excited to have opportunity to try them
Dawn Leet about  Bob's Pickle Potion #9:
Sep 2, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Loved to size of bottle, easy to travel with and yummy!

Advantages: Easy to travel with
Dawn Leet about  Alamo Red Texas Margarita Mix:
Sep 2, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Too sweet for me. Bottle and mixture was very appealing

Disadvantages: Too sweet for me.i love margarita on the rocks, but this didn’t do it for me. Too sweet
Dawn Saldivar about  Halo del Santo Sweet Spicy Lollipops:
Sep 2, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Yum!!! Loved them!
Aug 31, 2020
Love these! My local grocer used to keep stocked but now can order through them. Nothing like them!

Advantages: Delicious

Disadvantages: There are none!
Charles Barron about  Absolutely Wild Barbecue Sauce:
Aug 27, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
BBQ sauce got to us quickly and was what we were looking for. this sauce is hard to find in the Wichita Falls area. Thanks Texas food.
Aug 26, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My favorite olive oil. Buttery tasting.

Advantages: MADE IN TEXAS!!!

Disadvantages: Ain't cheap!
Shannon about  Bob's Pickle Pops:
Aug 25, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Bob’s Pickle Pops have helped me recover heart rate variability better than anything else after my long runs on hot, humid days. Thanks Bob!!!
Aug 25, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
So good. I put this on a cracker with cream cheese. Delicious.

Advantages: Spreads nicely, tastes delicios

Disadvantages: none
Alex Dayes about  Mrs. Renfro's Green Salsa:
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Amazing product. Glad i found this site to purchase it from. My fiance and i love it. Actually ablut to buy a couple more jars!
TerryTyson about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Excellent Seasoning. Good on everything. Steaks, chicken, fish, and even vegetables
Dean Hendrickson about  The Original Bread 'N' Butter Jalapeno:
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
very good. Could eat a whole jar.
Noah Rogers about  Serrano & Basil Hot Sauce:
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I love this hot sauce! It goes well on basically anything. My only complaint is that I went through the bottle too fast!
Terri Edwards about  TexJoy Old West Mesquite Shake:
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The TexJoy Old West Mesquite Shake is the greatest of all time. It is flavorful and easy to use. It has it all to make any meal the best ever. Have used it for years.

Advantages: Easy to use, flavorful, the best of all the spices offered and easy to get from Texas Food. Can't find this in any local store.

Disadvantages: NONE
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Amazing, flavorful, easy to use and it's not just for bread or biscuits. I use it in baked chicken or add it to a gravy and pour over chicken. Talk about AWESOME! The Amaretto Peach Pecan flavor takes it to the next level. So Happy I found this one. Will buy more.

Advantages: It is the best tasting and easy to use. It is great on bread, ice cream, in a gravy sauce for chicken, it is even good on crackers or fruit, etc... Keep selling this one it is a hit. Thanks to Texas Food for carrying the best products! You can't find this just anywhere.

Disadvantages: None
Bob McGuire about  TexJoy Old Fashion Sausage Seasoning:
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great seasoning
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Excellent flavor. Will buy again!