Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1687 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Linda Ann Nelson about  Corn Pepper Salsa:
May 17, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This is an awesome salsa. It's zingy with the great corn texture.
May 17, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Absolutely delicious

Advantages: The mix of amaretto, pecans and peach preserves are so delicious. I use them every morning on my English muffin. I usually eat a spoonful to enjoy the taste just a bit more.
Tammy Diehl about  Absolutely Mild Barbecue Sauce:
May 17, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The only sauce I will buy. Tried it once in a store but the store stopped selling it so now I only buy from here and always make sure I have plenty.

Advantages: Tastes great

Disadvantages: Nothing
Jim Felts about  Mikey V's Spicy Reaper Pickles:
May 17, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great flavor and excellent heat. I will purchase them again.

Advantages: No one else will eat them because of the heat so that makes them all mine. Lol
May 17, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I ordered the sour pickle balls for my daughter and I to try. They were… alright. A little to pickley for both of us.
Danny Honeycutt about  Mrs. Renfro's Hot Chow Chow:
May 17, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The chow chow was excellent but the service rendered on getting the items to its final destination was exceptional. After having major problems with UPS getting my order within 20 miles of its destination it stalled and was never delivered. TexasFood made good on the order and satisfied me completely. Fantastic Company!!!

Advantages: Excellent caring company

Disadvantages: No disadvantage
May 6, 2022
Excellent!!!!
May 2, 2022
I bought a small sample size of this flavor and one of Peach Pecan & Amaretto preserves while in a little gift shop in Texas. OMG, these both were delicious! I'm mad at myself for only buying samples sizes since I live in WI. I will definitely be placing on order for some of this. I like the idea of giving this as Christmas gifts too.

Advantages: You'll love it.

Disadvantages: You'll probably go through it quickly. It's that good.
Bill Duncan about  Mateo's Gourmet Mild Salsa:
Apr 29, 2022
I grew up in Albuquerque, New Mexico. This is the best. Salsa! It goes with appetizers and even on your breakfast eggs. The blend of
Jalapeño Peppers with other spices make it a good topping for breakfast, lunch, or dinner.

Advantages: Excellent

The texture is excellent as you get that hint or bite is heat that is excellent. This salsa is full-bodied and not runny or light. Great on eggs, sandwiches, tacos and all related Southwest Dishes.

Disadvantages: None.
Victoria Keffer about  Texas Sweet Heat Mild Salsa :
Apr 29, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Texas Sweet Heat Mild Salsa is one of the best salsas I've ever tasted. The sweetness makes it stand out. Be careful! You'll eat the entire jar in one sitting. I mix a jar with Texas Sweet Heat Hot Salsa to get the perfect medium spicy level.

Advantages: Unique flavor
Victoria Keffer about  Texas Sweet Heat Hot Salsa:
Apr 29, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My local grocery store stopped carrying this brand, so I hunted it down online to buy directly from Texasfood.com. Texas Sweet Heat Hot Salsa has a unique sweetness that makes it hard to stop eating! I mix a jar with Texas Sweet Heat Mild Salsa to get the perfect medium spicy level.

Advantages: Unique sweet flavor
Apr 28, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These jalapeños are the best ever! My family love them. Texas Foods are fast to deliver. I will reorder!!

Advantages: Texas Foods is a great company!! Their products are delicious!

Disadvantages: Maybe a break in shipping after a certain amount of product is bought.
gloria kent about  Bob's Pickle Potion #9:
Apr 28, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
bobs is my favorite pickle juice... ive tried several but none are as good as bobs
gloria kent about  Bob's Pickle Pops:
Apr 28, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
i cannot keep these in stock....five grandkids and they love them
Andra Malone about  Hot Line Garlicky Greengo Salsa:
Apr 28, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This is the best salsa to put on anything. I use it every morning in my scrambled eggs with bell peppers, green onions, and ham, and it makes it taste awesome! You definitely cannot go wrong by adding this to anything.

Disadvantages: There are no disadvantages for sure!
WILLIAM KOLNSBERG about  Gus' Gourmet 7 Flavor Pecan Tin:
Apr 27, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Excellent customer service. Fast delivery. Beautiful container and pecans are the BEST!

Advantages: Customer service and delivery!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Disadvantages: None
Brent Millikan about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Apr 27, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Goes with everything. Even mashed potatoes. Have shared with friends and family. Everyone is amazed.
Troy W Eckard about  All Around Texas Gift Basket:
Apr 27, 2022
I sent this basket to a client as a gift and he absolutely loved i! I will definitely be using Texas Food often for client gifts.
Apr 26, 2022
This is delicious - whether on an English Muffin, waffle, or ice cream - yummy

Advantages: an alqays ready treat if you keep an open jar in your refrigerator, r a jar in your pantry

Disadvantages: none
Apr 24, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These were the best pecan pies I've ever had! Perfectly delicious, not too sweet.
Carmen Bankston about  Saltgrass Seven -7- Steak Spice:
Apr 20, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love this seasoning, Use it on everything. Shared the seasoning with some friends from Maryland, and also the link to your website.
Jimi Smith about  Saltgrass Seven -7- Steak Spice:
Apr 18, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This is the best seasoning ever. I put this on beef, chicken, vegetables, and even in my spaghetti sauce. I have turned on many people to this seasoning.

Advantages: Vary vestal, goes on a lot of foods.
Apr 18, 2022
Home chili cook..been testing lots of mixes..sometimes you don’t have all day to cook a good pot..so in 3-4hrs you can have crowd pleasing pot…!
SBSCSK is the best..No doctoring,which I’m famous for.. Seattle

Advantages: Professionally done

Disadvantages: Haven’t found one yet…
Ashley about  Hobi's Bites Spicy Crackers:
Apr 17, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My dad received these in a gift basket a little over a year ago from his boss. Needless to say, it’s a year later and I am still non stop thinking about these crackers and begging him to order more. These crackers are life changing. There is nothing quite like them and I will continue to search for something similar enough to fulfill this craving. Whoever is in charge of this company, if you ever see this, I am begging you please send me some of these crackers.
Gregory L Champagne about  Saltgrass Seven -7- Steak Spice:
Apr 17, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My GO-TO for Ribeye and T-Bone...they nailed it.