Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1551 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Jonathan Littmann about  Absolutely Barbecue Beef Jerky:
Nov 8, 2021
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My son is in the Navy (submarine service). He loves your products. I would appreciate you very much if you would send him a Christmas card. He and his fellow sailors need all the encouragement they can get!
Berek's Dad says "Thank You"

Advantages: Makes his food taste much better, just like home (kinda).

Disadvantages: Are you kidding!!!
R. Wolf Baldassarro about  Texas Pepper Works Candy-Krisp Jalapeños:
Nov 7, 2021
Oh...my god! These are amazing. They were advertised with a coupon and I was intrigued so I picked up a jar. Holy deliciousness!
Now, I like things hot and the jar said: "Not too hot and not too sweet". These are definitely on the spicy side. I cannot wait to to find out what kind of recipes I can create with them!

Disadvantages: They will run out quickly.
Beverly C. about  Hobi's Bites Spicy Crackers:
Nov 7, 2021
Really, really tasty!! Buy some- u will see what I mean!!

Advantages: Yummy!!

Disadvantages: Who knows?? ( Or cares!!)
Marcy Bayless about  Mrs. Renfro's Hot Chow Chow:
Nov 6, 2021
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Favorite Hot Chow ever !!!
Nov 5, 2021
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Got turned on to this product several years ago and our family loves it! The Garlic Sprinkles seasoning is unlike anything else ! Great on anything to add a great taste!

Advantages: The Garlic Sprinkles work on all food…. Meat, Fish, Chicken…. Very versatile seasoning for sure, a winner!

Disadvantages: None
william r wykoff about  Mango Ginger Habanero Sauce:
Oct 15, 2021
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
That’s some darn good sauce.

Advantages: Great on cheeses, crackers, chops, chicken and much more.

Disadvantages: n/a
Oct 14, 2021
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This is the best seasoning gif everything. It doesn’t make things hot it deepens the natural flavor of the dish. I use it in my chicken noodle soup and Turkey dressing and everything in between!
Joe Villarreal about  Whataburger Buffalo Sauce:
Oct 13, 2021
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This definitely the best website I have used thank you product got here earlier than expected
Joe Villarreal about  Whataburger Buffalo Sauce:
Oct 13, 2021
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Exactly as described thank you
Not expired or anything very good service definitely use this Texas food no lie I’m from Texas and I approve this message
Patricia Collazo about  Tour of Texas Gift Basket:
Oct 8, 2021
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This was a gift for Christmas for a nephew in ND. They loved it!!
Patricia Trojan about  Four Flavors Pecan Gift Tin:
Sep 29, 2021
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Ordered as a Christmas Gift and order was received as requested and gift recipient was very satisfied with the product.

Advantages: Very convenient to shop online and have my gift delivered.

Disadvantages: None
Sep 11, 2021
This is the best salsa ever created. PERIOD. The flavor is smokey, complex, tangy and robust. Its heat is about the same as Tabasco, but the flavor is beyond anything I have ever tasted. I've been eating it for about a decade. Whole Foods used to sell it, before Bozos ruined my favorite grocery store. I think I am going to round up investors to buy the company. The world needs this salsa. It is THAT good. If you take your salsa as seriously as I do, you would be STUPID to not buy as much as you can get. I know this sounds like a paid ad, but it isn't. I get nothing for singing the praises of Ghost Pepper Salsa, except ONE benefit: The more that people buy it, the higher the chances are that we can still get it!! This will become your favorite addiction!
Sep 10, 2021
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
excellent spice. family favorite.
Sep 8, 2021
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This chamoy dill pickle is delicious. I did not find it spicy as it states on the packaging. You get more of a dill pickle flavor with a hint of Chamoy.
Jojo about  Whataburger Spicy Ketchup:
Sep 8, 2021
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My absolute favorite spicy ketchup! Not too spicy but very good!
Aug 11, 2021
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
taste like a regular pickle, it’s just red… no chamoy flavor at all .

Disadvantages: Stains , just a hot pickle dyed red .
Joseph Thibodeaux about  Hobi's Bites Spicy Crackers:
Jul 30, 2021
If you haven't tried these crackers, you need to. They are ther most flavorful cracker I have ever tasted. The ranch is particularly tasty. I can't express enough, how good these really. Buy local everyone!!!

Advantages: Usually sold freshly made, and tastes like it. Robust flavor. Hors d'oeuvres ready; just add meat cheese pickle or olive

Disadvantages: Haven't found one yet. Maybe not the healthiest, but who cares?
Jul 28, 2021
The best dip!
Jul 28, 2021
Great for a quick dessert. Everyone loved it.

Advantages: Quick! Doesn't need to set overnight.
Bobby Small about  Sweet N' Wild Jalapeños:
Jul 28, 2021
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My cousin brought me a jar of the sweet and wild jalapeños, to the ranch during hunting season,And I absolutely love them

Advantages: They go on anything you want and it makes it better

Disadvantages: The jar isn’t big enough
Gayle Young about  Tour of Texas Gift Basket:
Jul 23, 2021
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This was a fun Christmas gift with a Texas theme for our family in Washington. They really enjoyed all the food.
Lillian Silverthorne about  TexJoy All Purpose Cajun Seasoning:
Jul 22, 2021
Best seasonings available
Barbara Huff about  Gus' Gourmet 7 Flavor Pecan Tin:
Jun 18, 2021
Just now received these as a gift from another displaced Texan. OH! MY! What a treat! We couldn’t choose a definitive favorite as they are all so good. I’ve just found this year’s Christmas stocking stuffer gifts!

Advantages: So good everyone will love them

Disadvantages: So good we won’t want to share!
Jun 14, 2021
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Wonderful seasoning for meat, fish, and vegetables. Stock up! I use it on everything!!!
Kyle Evans about  Katy Sweet Chewy Pecan Pralines:
Jun 14, 2021
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My mother loves these and that’s high praise from a native Texan and chewy praline connoisseur