Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1687 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Cynthia Barnhart about  Little Bit of Texas:
Jun 5, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This was a gift for a friend on the west coast. He told me that the family loved it! I wouldn't hesitate to order it again
Jun 5, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I’ve been using the Myers Texas BBQ rub for a few years now. It’s my go too and I love it.
Jun 5, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The best margarita mix. We recently moved out of Texas and cannot live without this mix so we order several bottles a month. Tastes just like a marg from a nice resort in Mexico!
Larry Tallent about  Bob's Pickle Potion #9:
Jun 3, 2022
Works great, almost instant relief from muscle cramps.
Love this product
Jun 2, 2022
I’ve been using this seasoning on my steaks and pork chops when cooking on the pellet grill. I decided to try it on some Redfish on the halfshell and it was absolutely amazing. Melted some butter and coated the fish in butter and then dusted with this seasoning. Probably the best redfish I ever cooked.
Paul B. about  Mateo's Gourmet Medium Salsa:
Jun 2, 2022
Believe it or not, I found a jar of this salsa on the top of my butcher's meat countertop. Looked good, so I gave it a try - best doggone salsa in a jar, and better than a lot of homemade ones....my favorite from now on....
May 30, 2022
Some of THE best sweet n spicy I've ever had! I use it on pork ribs, chili, burgers... You ca NOT go wrong!

Advantages: ..uhm, ALL of em.

Disadvantages: ..uhm, very addictive. lol
May 26, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Very salty. Not what I expected.
George Stoudemire about  Texas Star Roasted Salted Spanish Peanuts:
May 25, 2022
Quality was good but could barely tell there was any salt on them!
May 25, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
OMG, I am totally addicted to this, I make hot dogs and corn dogs just so I can eat this mustard, all food is just a vessel for this yummy mustard.

Advantages: Not too hot, not a yellow mustard thing, more dijon with little bits of jalapeno it is so good. I'm back to buy more.

Disadvantages: Jar is too small.
Gordon Parsons about  SilverLeaf Garlic Olive Oil:
May 25, 2022
Love your garlic olive oil cook with it all the time. Gives flavor to food. Husband lost 29 # with me cooking his veggies and food with it thank you
Rich Kern about  Mikey V's Spicy Reaper Pickles:
May 25, 2022
Really great flavor, not very intense heat for me maybe 5-10 The average person would be a 8-10 or higher.
Rick about  Whataburger Spicy Ketchup:
May 25, 2022
Sadly, there are no Whataburger franchises in Indiana. But anytime I get the opportunity to travel to Texas, Whataburger is a daily stop, if for nothing else, their spicy ketchup! It’s the only ketchup I use so being that I live in Indiana, I order multiple bottles online. Always order extra for my buddy so I can send them to him for his birthday and Christmas. I actually keep one bottle in my car…a fella never knows when he’ll get a craving for some french fries.
Stephanie Fink about  Mikey V's Spicy Reaper Pickles:
May 25, 2022
Arrived within a few days of ordering.
Pickles were good and definitely hot ???? ????
Richard Dunklee about  Truly Texas Fajita Seasoning:
May 25, 2022
This is the best Fajita Seasoning! We have a difficult time finding fajita seasoning out here in New York and have always "ordered it in". This one is by far the best option we have come across.
Deborah Sanders about  Bronco Bob's Smoked Bacon Chipotle Sauce:
May 25, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I’m thrilled to have found this chipotle sauce again. My grocery store stopped carrying this about 7 years ago and I just started a search and found it. No one (grocer) has it here in NC. It’s the best I’ve ever used, not too spicy but enjoyable. I love it on chicken strips and we use those in tortilla wraps. Sooo good!
May 25, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
After tasting it on baked potatoes while visiting a friend in Goliad, Texas……. I love it! They said they use it on everything! Guess what?……I now use it on everything! I ordered 2 bottles while still in Texas and they arrived at my home in Maine, before we got home! Love love the stuff! Will definitely order more!

Advantages: Flavor in the food I cook.

Disadvantages: None
Richard Dionne about  Dillapeño Sweet Pickle Jalapeño Relish:
May 25, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Best relish I've ever had and goes with burritos, toast and eggs!!

Advantages: Great product

Disadvantages: Shipping cost
May 25, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Very good service and love the products, I.e. candy!!!!!


Advantages: Easy ordering, good shipping time,
May 25, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Very fast shipping and very reasonable priced, great communication and the last was phenomenal
May 25, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The Pralines were a great hit. We are a Texas based company and recently celebrated our company 50th Anniversary. We wanted something authentic Texas as treat for our guests, these were PERFECT!

Advantages: Would definitely recommend, would definitely order again.
May 23, 2022
I bought this at a craft faire in around Ogden, Utah after trying a sample. It has now become my absolute favorite soup. I have to buy some more. Thank you for creating such wonderful products.

Advantages: Easy to follow directions and customizable to personal tastes

Disadvantages: none I can think of
Shannon Woody about  Mrs. Renfro's Hot Chow Chow:
May 20, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We are TEXANS living in South Carolina - You can take the Texans out of Texas but you can't take the Texas out of Texans! We love Mrs Renfro's Hot Chow Chow! We can't find it anywhere in South Carolina - thank God we can order it from TexasFood.com and get it shipped right to our door! Get you some-it's real good!
Laura Walsh about  Texas Tortilla Soup Mix:
May 19, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Have been ordering this Texas Tortilla Soup mix for over 15 years & we love it! ❤️

Advantages: Easy to order online

Disadvantages: Nothing
Suzanne Lambert about  Bear Creek Smokehouse Real Texas Chili Mix:
May 17, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We went to the State Fair of Texas 7 or 8 years ago and by chance tasted a sample of your chili mix. I'm a 63 yr old Native Texas and by FAR this is the best chili mix I have ever eaten. I've recommended it to several of my friends who now use it as their go to chili recipe. The only difference of opinion we have is "beans or no beans"!! I add fresh chopped jalapenos as well.