Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1687 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Nancy Austin about  Texana Olive Oil 6 Pack Gift Set:
Jun 21, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
All the flavors are fantastic, having fun trying with different foods.
Leslie Cassidy about  Four Chocolate Pecan Gift Tin:
Jun 17, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Our families in the north loved some Texas pecans! They all raved about it. It's the perfect gift!
Leslie Cassidy about  Gus' Gourmet 7 Flavor Pecan Tin:
Jun 17, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My mom loved it. She'd never had sugared pecans before! A great variety. Perfect gift!
Tim copeland about  Behrnes' Habanero Pepper Salt:
Jun 17, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love it! Use it daily. Great product that I recommend to friends and family
Carla S about  South Texas Dewberry Jelly:
Jun 16, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This is very good. I've never had it before. Not too sweet, not too much. Just right.

Advantages: Good taste, no seeds for those that can't have them or don't like that they get stuck in your teeth

Disadvantages: It's a little on the runny side so when I put it on something it tends to run off. So I just put more!
Pamela G Gault about  Dillapeño Sweet Pickle Jalapeño Relish:
Jun 16, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We love the Dillapeno. It is delicious with cream cheese on a cracker
Jun 16, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This place is great, it is the only place in Houston that you can get Seaport Coffee.
Jun 15, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
A great product with a little kick. Great in for example fish tacos to make them more exiting.
Sandra Padgett about  Mrs. Renfro's Hot Chow Chow:
Jun 15, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I have ben usering Chow Chow for more years rthan I can count. It is the best on the market


Advantages: Perfect in Deviled eggs
KENNETH NELSON about  TexJoy Old Fashion Sausage Seasoning:
Jun 15, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Finally able to purchase this product which has been out of stock for way too long !

Disadvantages: Not in great supply !
R. L. Iglehart about  Texas Pecan Lover's Gift Basket:
Jun 14, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The gift basket arrived as scheduled. The recipient thought the presentation and assortment of items were great. They enjoyed all the things in the basket. It proved to be a big hit.

Advantages: The convenience of placing the order was a tremendous advantage and the accompanying gift card was large enough to get attention. The card looked as if I had sent it myself.

Disadvantages: Not being able to be there to see and taste the items personally were the only disadvantages.
Jun 14, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The peach amaretto preserves are delicious! My sister brought me a jar, and I had to order 2 more!
Anne Chesterman about  Siete Grain Free Mexican Wedding Cookies:
Jun 14, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I love Mexican wedding cookies and now I can have them because they are gluten free and still have the same great flavor and crunchiness. Especially great is the all natural ingredients, also.

Advantages: There are no artificial ingredients.
peter thoes about  TexJoy Special Bar-B-Q Seasoning:
Jun 14, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I've used TexJoy for 10+ years! I use equal parts brown sugar and bbq seasoning on my baby back ribs and there's never any leftovers!

Advantages: Superior flavor, balanced blend of spices.

Disadvantages: Can't find it locally.
Shelia Hicks Gilbreath about  Fiesta Brand Uncle Chris' Gourmet Steak Seasoning:
Jun 14, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love this product. Have used it for years on meats and vegetables.

Advantages: Easy order and delivery
ellen blackburn about  Texas Sweet Heat Mild Salsa :
Jun 14, 2022
Best salsa ever

Advantages: My favorite dipping salsa with just the perfect taste.

Disadvantages: None
Jun 14, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great steak sauce!
Charles R Mills Jr about  Texana Brand Hatch Chile Infused Olive Oil:
Jun 14, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Very flavorful with just a little kick.
Melanie about  One & Done Seasoning:
Jun 14, 2022
The best all purpose seasoning ever! We use it on meat, poultry, vegetables, etc! All time favorite seasoning!

Advantages: Delicious!

Disadvantages: None
Gil Williams about  Hobi's Bites Spicy Crackers:
Jun 14, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These are great and I will buy again and again .
Jamie Sullivan about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Jun 14, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We use TexJoy Steak Seasoning on everything we cook - not just steaks! We use it in gravy, in meatloaf, on chicken - EVERYTHING! It’s wonderful!

Advantages: 1,000

Disadvantages: -0-
Annie about  Mateo's Gourmet Mild Salsa:
Jun 13, 2022
This salsa is awesome! It has a great flavor, consistency, and texture. My family loves it and we are really picky about our salsa.

Advantages: Texture, flavor, price, versatility

Disadvantages: none
Mary about  Corn Pepper Salsa:
Jun 9, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My favorite! I mix this whole jar with an 8oz of whipped cream cheese and it’s always a hit! We love it with frito scoops or wheat thins!
Debi Agnew about  Saltgrass Seven -7- Steak Spice:
Jun 5, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
It is a great product, I hsve used for years. I have always bought it at their restaurant in Laughlin but wasn't able to go there this time. I'm so glad I was able to get it through you. I tried the Montreal as an alternative but yuck
So thank you.
Warren Edwin Albrecht about  Peaches & Habanero Pepper Jam:
Jun 5, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Puts pop in your morning toast