Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1551 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Alan Doss about  Mateo's Gourmet Medium Salsa:
Jan 10, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Mateo's Gourmet Medium Salsa is currently my favorite salsa of all time. Just the right amount of heat for me, but what makes it stand out are the seasonings. Everyone has different taste buds, but you can't go wrong with this one. I have also tried the hot flavor, which is also excellent but just a little too much heat for me. Both are fine products & arrived at my house unbroken 1500 miles away.
Jan 10, 2022
This was a gift to my sister for Christmas and she said she absolutely loved these preserves.

Advantages: Delicious

Disadvantages: none
Kellie about  Big Bayou Bloody Mary Mix:
Jan 10, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The absolute best Bloody Mary Mix I have ever had! It is like having a Bloody Mary bar without having to buy all the "extras" to put in your Bloody Mary. I had picked up a bottle somewhere for my husband and we loved it so much, but couldn't remember where we got it, we ordered 3 bottles online to have on hand. Arrived quickly and there was no hassle. We will definitely order again.
David James Crutchfield about  Saltgrass Seven -7- Steak Spice:
Jan 10, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My favorite seasoning
Sandy Gates about  TexJoy No MSG Steak Seasoning:
Jan 10, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love it and have been a customer foe more than 10 years. Use their poultry and seafood seasoning as well
Jan 9, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These fantastic pralines make our Christmas complete. They are perfect!!
Annette Longhi about  Mateo's Gourmet Hot Salsa:
Jan 9, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I purchased this for my son and he loves it
Annette Longhi about  Mateo's Gourmet Medium Salsa:
Jan 9, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Shipped this to my son, he loves really good salsa and said this is one of the best
Jan 9, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We brought some back from Dallas in October and loved it.

Advantages: Delicious on just about everything

Disadvantages: Expensive shipping
Jan 9, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My experience with this side of may be a one off, but was disappointed after this purchase because the item was stale and tasteless. Would not order this item again.
Pamela Kreitner about  Big Bayou Bloody Mary Mix:
Jan 9, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Big Bayou Bloody Mary mix is the best . We've won a few contests just saying. It is also amazing in red beans and rice, hoppin john stew and anything you want a good taste.

Advantages: To many to list.

Disadvantages: none
Billy Robertson about  Mildly Wild Salsa:
Jan 9, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Excellent flavor!
Billy Robertson about  Absolutely Wild Salsa:
Jan 9, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great taste with bite.
Jan 9, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I love, love, love this sauce! Try it on pork as well as turkey burgers. So good!
Jan 9, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This is the richest tastiest gumbo ever!

Advantages: Easy to make!

Disadvantages: None!
Bill Wilkinson about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Jan 9, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We use TexJoy on almost everything especially meat. Meat is not done til the TexJoy's on !!!

Advantages: The unique flavor complements everything but we haven't tried it on ice cream , yet .

Disadvantages: Are there any ? Except the lack of availability east of the Sabine River. We live in Tennessee now and we have not found TexJoy anywhere here.
Jan 9, 2022
The Flavor was OK. Nothing that would make me buy it again. Not Bad just OK.
Jan 9, 2022
The Flavor was OK. Nothing that would make me buy it again. Not Bad just OK.
Jan 9, 2022
It's Whatburger what else needs to be said.
Russell about  Whataburger Spicy Ketchup:
Jan 9, 2022
It's Whatburger what else needs to be said.
Jan 9, 2022
It has a really good lemon beer salt taste
Russell about  Texas Tortilla Soup Mix:
Jan 9, 2022
Very Flavorful. Little pricey but worth it.
Jan 8, 2022
These are amazing. A nice kick but a little sweet. My favorite way to eat these are on deviled eggs.

Disadvantages: Very hard to find at a grocery store where I live. Hy-Vee used to have them but haven’t had them the last few times I was in.
Ginger Christiansen about  Seventh Heaven 7 Flavor Pecan Gift Tin:
Dec 27, 2021
Best pecans I ever had
Dec 26, 2021
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Our daughter Robin put this on top of a round of Brie. Put it in oven to melt the Brie and served with all kinds of crackers! Amazing!