Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1488 results found
Show results 376 - 400
Stephanie D Allen about  Katy Sweet Chewy Pecan Pralines:
Apr 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Absolutely delicious. So satisfying. I bought a 12 pack. Thought I might go crazy but 1 a day like the doctor ordered.

Advantages: Very fresh.

Disadvantages: None
Apr 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These candied jalapeños are delicious and were shipped lightning fast! Made cream cheese jalapeño dip and will be buying again!! Excellent!
Maurice King about  Cin Chili & Co. Chili Mix:
Apr 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
It has been the best since day one, and continues to be the best you can buy.
Deborah Jackson about  A Little Taste of Texas Snack Basket :
Apr 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This was the first gift I bought for my son in law that he actually loves!

Advantages: Shipped quickly

Disadvantages: None
Apr 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great syurp and fast service.
Greg Garlat about  Big Bayou Bloody Mary Mix:
Apr 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Bought a bottle at the Houston livestock & rodeo and I was hooked!
Lori about  Bob's Pickle Pops:
Apr 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My very favorite snack! When I was unable to find them because of recent events, I found them online and get very speedy delivery!!

Advantages: Speedy delivery

Disadvantages: None
Frankie about  Mrs. Renfro's Mild Chow Chow:
Apr 28, 2020
delish....
Patricia g Martin about  Desert Creek Raw Unfiltered Texas Honey:
Apr 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I love your honey! So sweet, and tasty! Thank you I will order again.

Advantages: Fantastic flavor

Disadvantages: None
Apr 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love this product! Fell in love with candied jalapeños and to have them chopped and ready to add to your dish is such a time saver.

Advantages: Chopped already and love what the raspberry adds to them.

Disadvantages: None.
Mary about  Zesty Avocado Salsa:
Apr 22, 2020
This stuff is awesome! I cook with it and dip it. Delicious!!!
demario harvey about  Texas Star Honey Toasted Pecans:
Apr 17, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
these things are really good. the pecan pieces are large an dfully coated.
Jane Owen about  Snappy Olive Tapenade:
Apr 14, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Can’t wait to try it!! If it is similar to the other products, it will be great.
Tapenade adds zest to many dishes..

Advantages: Great just out of the container!

Disadvantages: No disadvantage I know.
Steve about  Bold Tomato Bruschetta:
Apr 11, 2020
Love this sauce. So flavorable and just the right amount of spice.
Steve about  Snappy Olive Tapenade:
Apr 11, 2020
OMG. This is the best. I put on sandwich and pizza. Taste is out of this world.
Steve about  Zesty Avocado Salsa:
Apr 11, 2020
Very addicting. I cant stop dipping my chip in this salsa. Oh, its good in eggs too. Will buy more of this.
Apr 3, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
So awesome, will b gifts for me and my family forever ???? def the best we’ve ever had
Travis Bizzle about  TexJoy No MSG Steak Seasoning:
Mar 30, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My family loves this seasoning. This is all I use on beef, chicken or bison. My 7 year old calls it Uncle Bill’s seasoning.
The reason being my wife’s Uncle Bill seen this in Texas when he was visiting there and picked some up and give it to us yo try. We have used nothing but this since. He usually picks up some ever year but he wasn’t able to go this past year. Do that’s why I got on the internet and looked it up. This is a 7 star ???? product on a 5 ???? scale.
Judith Stephenson about  Red Hot Jalapeño Jelly :
Mar 30, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
the best ever - highly recomment
Susan J McConnell about  Desert Creek Raw Unfiltered Texas Honey:
Mar 29, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Very happy with the product
Theresa Brunetto about  Mrs. Renfro's Hot Chow Chow:
Mar 29, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Mrs. renfro's hot chow chow tastes similar to the way my mother made it. It was a very time consuming endeavor, but this chow chow is the best as it can accompany any type of meat and especially hot dogs. I highly recommend this product as I order as soon as I am on my last jar. VERY GOOD!!!!!
Linda Carothers about  Lammes Texas Chewie Pecan Praline:
Mar 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I grew up with that pecan chewies in Austin Texas and I love them they are still just as good as they were when I was in my teens. I bought this product for a friend of mine because she loves pecan chewies would have never tasted the l a m m e s brand she loved them and now she's just eating them slowly so there last a long time thank you so much for still being the best pecan chewies around.
Mar 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This were the best sun flower seeds I’ve ever tasted.
Steve about  Garlicky Greengo Hot Sauce:
Mar 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Simply Excellent!

Advantages: Garlic
Mar 28, 2020
Quick delivery and tasty
Lammes texas chewie pralines ever

Gift Certificates