Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1599 results found
Show results 276 - 300
Angela Martin about  Hobi's Bites Spicy Crackers:
Sep 23, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Thank you and enjoy crackers so much and can’t wait to try other products.
Tara W Wadkin about  Bob's Pickle Potion #9:
Sep 23, 2020
This product is a great seller in our liquor store. The cost is reasonable and the package looks good.
Randolph Whitman about  Mikey V's Spicy Reaper Pickles:
Sep 22, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I used to buy another brand of hot pickles but when coronavirus hit I waited and waited I checked and checked, finally I asked the store manager what's going on he told me the more essential products were being offered right now so I thought to myself I'll go online and, within a short amount of time I found what I was looking for, your product.

Advantages: Really hot which is what I was looking to nibble and munch on every now and then, my wife won't touch them but I like them alot.

Disadvantages: It would be nice if they had a little more crunch, but other than that their great.
Sep 22, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
the black garlic hot sauce is freaking good! Perfect amount of heat too. As hot as Texas!

Advantages: Great flavor

Disadvantages: I shared with everyone I know
Sep 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Hard to describe this flavor, but it is a wonderful full flavor ( after a few mouthful of seeds they do get warm, but not hot)

Advantages: Huge seeds, not a disappointment all the Chinook seeds I have tried are wonderful, still have parmesan pepper and dill pickle to try, can't wait

Disadvantages: NONE
Sep 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I just love this marmalade, so happy I tried it. Great on toast or muffins in the morning.
Sep 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Trigger Happy Candied Jalapenos are the perfect secret touch of happiness to set off our Venison Tacos. We use them instead of pickles in most of our sandwiches. Really good on hotdogs and on top of chili.
Christine Sheets about  Mateo's Gourmet Medium Salsa:
Sep 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This is the best salsa I have ever had! I can say enough about it, you just have to try it.
Kathleen Benken about  The Original Bread 'N' Butter Jalapeno:
Sep 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These are the BOMB! DEEEEElicious! Everyone who tasted them thought the same. Sweet heat!!

Advantages: Covers both ends of the heat spectrum! Not too hot, not too sweet!

Disadvantages: None!!
Sep 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Excellent taste and texture
We have baked with it, peanut butter and jelly sandwiches with a kick
Had it on ice cream
John Miller about  Gordon's Grub Rub:
Sep 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
A very good product should be in the midwest
Becky Dittrich about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Sep 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We discovered this wonderful seasoning when we lived in Sour Lake, Pinewoods division in the 80's. We now live in New Mexico and discovered we could order on line. We give to friends all the time. Love it!
Donald Ellison about  TexJoy No MSG Steak Seasoning:
Sep 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great product. It is good on meat, vegetables, eggs, potatoes and whatever else you might choose to use it on. It also lasts quite a while. We love it!
Bennie Smith about  Whataburger Spicy Jalapeño Ranch:
Sep 11, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Awesome product! great on burgers a nd great on taco salads! Just the right spice.
Robert & Cecelia Cable about  Mrs. Renfro's Corn Relish:
Sep 7, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We have looked for a long time for stores that sell Mrs. Renfro's corn relish. Is it sold in grocery stores any more and is so which ones in our area. I don't mind sending for items on line, but finding items in stores is easier. Thanks for the quick response. It arrived in time for my husband's birthday!
Ken Newhouse about  TexJoy No MSG Steak Seasoning:
Sep 6, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
A friend had this on our trip to NC, I had to get some. I use it in my venison backslaps. It’s a must have.
Mike Savey about  Bob's Pickle Potion #9:
Sep 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
very satisfied with Bob's Pickle Potion #9.

Advantages: I work outdoors in Phx, AZ. The heat is pretty much unbearable. I cramp a lot. Pickle juice helps

Disadvantages: none
Mike Savey about  Bob's Pickle Potion #9:
Sep 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
very satisfied with Bob's Pickle Potion #9.

Advantages: I work outdoors in Phx, AZ. The heat is pretty much unbearable. I cramp a lot. Pickle juice helps

Disadvantages: none
Donna Ardoin about  Saltgrass Seven -7- Steak Spice:
Sep 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Just love the flavors for all my meats and vegetables. Need to order again.
Sep 4, 2020
My favorite! I order the chipotle spice to my home in California to enjoy with my roasted chicken.
Kelly Perry about  Halo del Santo Cocktail Garnish:
Sep 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love this on my blue margaritas!
jean about  Bob's Pickle Potion #9:
Sep 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Wonderful product for muscle cramps while exercising. Hard to find at this time, so Texas Food is a godsend.
Sep 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I used to work at a store that sold this product and I remember how very good it was. I was hoping to find more to serve at a party so I am grateful you had it.
William Bushek about  Behrnes' Pepper Salt Trio:
Sep 4, 2020
Excellent stuff. Finally something spicy just like I look for.

Advantages: Good taste good heat

Disadvantages: None
Harvey Colston about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Sep 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My brother and I have used this to season our briskets during competitions for years. Won quite a few 1st place briskets using this.

Advantages: The flavor is fantastic!!

Disadvantages: I don’t have any disadvantages.

Gift Certificates