Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1556 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Thomas Anderson about  Mateo's Gourmet Medium Salsa:
Jul 14, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great salsa. Even better customer service
Jeffrey Lewman about  Black Garlic Carolina Reaper Hot Sauce:
Jul 12, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Black Garlic Carolina Reaper hot sauce is excellent. Second bottle. Third bottle coming soon.
Tom Cull about  SilverLeaf Ghost Pepper Salsa:
Jul 8, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Best ghost pepper salsa I've ever had. It's a little hot at first but the flavor comes through and you can't stop eating it. I use it when I make a pot of beans just to give them a little kick.
Karmelette about  South Texas Dewberry Jelly:
Jul 8, 2020
This was amazing my mother used it in her dewberry cobbler to give more intense dewberry flavor it was amazing !!!!!!!!!!!
Jerry Eldridge about  Absolutely Wild Barbecue Sauce:
Jul 8, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The Best!

Disadvantages: None
Louise Robinson about  Lammes Chewie Praline 9 Piece Gift Box :
Jul 7, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The chest pecan pralines are wonderful. The only problem is they disappear so quickly.
Sandy Kobayashi about  Sabroso Southern Style Brisket Rub:
Jul 7, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I liked it a lot, it was spicy but I like spicy.
Maggie Rebresh about  Mayhaw Jelly:
Jul 7, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Absolute best jelly in the world.
Sandy Kobayashi about  TexJoy Butt & Rib Tickler Pork Rub:
Jul 7, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Very good flavor.
Jul 7, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Very good
Jul 7, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This product is definitely what it says. Frozen pickle juice with chamoy. It’s not your popsicle from childhood. I recommend you try it at least once.

Advantages: Very interesting

Disadvantages: It’s frozen pickle juice
Pamela B Pickell about  TexJoy Fajita Seasoning:
Jul 7, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The fajita seasoning is the BEST! I use it on chicken, beef, turkey, and pork. I find most seasonings to be too salty but this has the perfect blend of spices and adds the right balance of flavors.

Advantages: Not too salty, great flavor combination

Disadvantages: NOTHING!
Jul 7, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
very good stuff really good on ice scream

Advantages: great price

Disadvantages: none
Tudy Brooks about  San Saba Fudge Pecan Topping:
Jul 7, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The San Saba Fudge Pecan Topping is sublime. I would have liked to dig in with a teaspoon and eat it up but restrained myself and have been enjoying it a serving at at a time over ice cream.
Mary E Garcia about  TexJoy Special Bar-B-Q Seasoning:
Jul 7, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Super spice, generous amounts, delicious on chicken and meats

Disadvantages: None
David Danish about  Behrnes' Pepper Salt Trio:
Jul 7, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Just. So. Good. Honestly - you'll want to put this on everything from salads to rice-dishes to mashed avocado. It goes well with a lime juice as a dressing or a marinade. Thank me later!

Advantages: For foodies.
Larry P Haley about  Absolutely Mild Barbecue Sauce:
Jul 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great products, but shipping costs are very high.

Advantages: great BBQ sauce!

Disadvantages: I can't afford the shipping costs.
Burton Richard about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Jul 2, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I've been using steak seasoning for years it's the only kind of seasoning I use when cooking . I love the stuff .
sue nayback about  Mrs. Renfro's Hot Chow Chow:
Jul 2, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
missed mrs r's hot chow chow after leaving texas. used to stock up on return visits but could no longer find it. was delighted to njas and aqte ed a texas foods. when chow chow arrived, immediately opened a jar and ate a heaping spoonful. yum!!!

Advantages: delivery was prompt. packaging excellent
Brenda Maroney about  The Original Bread 'N' Butter Jalapeno:
Jul 1, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
A few years ago I had the Original Bread 'n' Butter Jalapeno and this taste was a game-changer

I found them on the web and bought me a few jars! They did not disappoint me at all.

If you like the taste of Bread 'n' Butter and Jalapeno peppers you will love a jar or more!

I ordered a few jars they came as promised, well packaged and the taste of home came to me.


I am glad I found Texas Foods and will be a customer for life..
darrell matthews about  Chinook Seedery Original Sunflower Seeds:
Jun 30, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I have eaten sunflower seeds for over 35 years but they irritated my mouth. These don't have that effect on me. They are large seeds that taste great. You will love them.
Kari about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Jun 30, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Have been ordering this great seasoning for almost 40 years. My husband is known for his great grilled pork chops and it is due to this great seasoning. Wouldn't grill without it!
Jun 30, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Very good salsa. Will definitely buy again. Everything is delivered very fast.
Neal Griffis about  TexJoy Butt & Rib Tickler Pork Rub:
Jun 30, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I have been cooking with texjoy for years. There is no substitute when it comes to using anything different.

Advantages: Better tasting food

Disadvantages: None
Charles Shearer about  Truly Texas Chili Mix:
Jun 30, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I have been ordering Truly Texas Chili for several years. Besides being delicious chili, the order is quickly filled and shipped.

Advantages: Delicious chili
Fast servicenone

Disadvantages: None