Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1593 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Troy W Eckard about  All Around Texas Gift Basket:
Apr 27, 2022
I sent this basket to a client as a gift and he absolutely loved i! I will definitely be using Texas Food often for client gifts.
Apr 26, 2022
This is delicious - whether on an English Muffin, waffle, or ice cream - yummy

Advantages: an alqays ready treat if you keep an open jar in your refrigerator, r a jar in your pantry

Disadvantages: none
Apr 24, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These were the best pecan pies I've ever had! Perfectly delicious, not too sweet.
Carmen Bankston about  Saltgrass Seven -7- Steak Spice:
Apr 20, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love this seasoning, Use it on everything. Shared the seasoning with some friends from Maryland, and also the link to your website.
Jimi Smith about  Saltgrass Seven -7- Steak Spice:
Apr 18, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This is the best seasoning ever. I put this on beef, chicken, vegetables, and even in my spaghetti sauce. I have turned on many people to this seasoning.

Advantages: Vary vestal, goes on a lot of foods.
Apr 18, 2022
Home chili cook..been testing lots of mixes..sometimes you don’t have all day to cook a good pot..so in 3-4hrs you can have crowd pleasing pot…!
SBSCSK is the best..No doctoring,which I’m famous for.. Seattle

Advantages: Professionally done

Disadvantages: Haven’t found one yet…
Ashley about  Hobi's Bites Spicy Crackers:
Apr 17, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My dad received these in a gift basket a little over a year ago from his boss. Needless to say, it’s a year later and I am still non stop thinking about these crackers and begging him to order more. These crackers are life changing. There is nothing quite like them and I will continue to search for something similar enough to fulfill this craving. Whoever is in charge of this company, if you ever see this, I am begging you please send me some of these crackers.
Gregory L Champagne about  Saltgrass Seven -7- Steak Spice:
Apr 17, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My GO-TO for Ribeye and T-Bone...they nailed it.
Skuyler Hierwarter about  Mild Green Jalapeño Jelly:
Apr 17, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This Jalapeno Jelly is wonderful, goes with so many things. I have found that when I want a sweet but spicey dip for mexican food, I can heat it up in the microwave for a few seconds, makes it the perfect consistency for dipping. Also love it mixed into cream cheese. So so very good!


Advantages: tasty, ingenous product. Never would have thought that a sweet/spicey jelly would be my jam, but it is!


Disadvantages: would love to be able to buy it in the store locally.
Bill Wood about  Mateo's Gourmet Hot Salsa:
Apr 17, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Just discovered this salsa and it is now one of my favorites. My son tried it and said he can’t believe he ever liked pace.
Bschrader about  Mad Dash Mixes Tortilla Soup Mix:
Apr 16, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We love this product! So simple and delicious!
debbie mullins about  Lammes Texas Chewie Pecan Praline:
Apr 15, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
awesome, very addictive.... will purchase again in the future
Apr 15, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Yes my comment is I love that coffee so great product will be ordering some real soon

Advantages: Great coffee great taste I love that coffee

Disadvantages: Disadvantage absolutely none
Joyce C Middleton about  Texas Sweet Heat Hot Salsa:
Apr 15, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Excellent flavor & just right amount of chunkiness
Susan Page about  Siete Mild Taco Seasoning:
Apr 15, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Super flavoring. My family was very happy with it, and it is now a favorite!
Arthur Barnhart about  South Texas Dewberry Jelly:
Apr 15, 2022
I came across the South Texas Dewberry Jelly on your web-site and had to give it a try. It was wonderful, full flavored and quite tasty. I highly recommend it to one and all.
Apr 7, 2022
I love this product. My daughter had purchased some of San Saba River products, and this was my favorite.
Tammy/Lauren A. about  Little Bit of Texas:
Apr 5, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Gorgeous basket and full of goodies. The friends we sent it to absolutely loved it.
James Wheeler about  Behrnes' Pepper Salt Trio:
Apr 3, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great products. I was hooked first time I used Behrnes.

Advantages: Nice addition to 99% of your meal’s.
Sandra Freeman about  The Original Bread 'N' Butter Jalapeno:
Apr 2, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Bread 'N' Butter Jalapeños are incredible. I have lived in multiple states and continue to order this product wherever I am. All of my family and friends love the dip that I make using Bread 'N' Butter Jalapeño.
Apr 1, 2022
We love these sweet and hot jalapeno peppers and can't get them anywhere so we buy multiple jars at a time and put them on everything.

Advantages: Balanced, crispy and all around taste good.

Disadvantages: None
Connie Ash about  Katy Sweet Chewy Pecan Pralines:
Apr 1, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The Pralines are amazing. They remind me of candy I had in south Texas many years ago.
One time we could buy them locally, but now we order online. Fast and easy.

Advantages: The website made it easy to order and the delivery was right on time.

Disadvantages: None!
Apr 1, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great product! I’ve bought different products from other vendors and this company is definitely a level above I’m my humble opinion. Anyone looking for spicy jelly should not hesitate to try the habanero or jalapeño. I highly recommend them both!
Apr 1, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great product! I’ve bought different products from other vendors and this company is definitely a level above I’m my humble opinion. Anyone looking for spicy jelly should not hesitate to try the habanero or jalapeño. I highly recommend them both!
Apr 1, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I love the Big Bayou Cocktail Sauce with Jalapeño. I used it in meatloaf and it really added great taste and tang to the dish! Every loved it!

Advantages: Adds great flavor and zest to lots of dishes!

Disadvantages: Wish I could get it at my local grocery.