Seventh Heaven 7 Flavor Pecan Gift Tin

 
(14 reviews)  

5 stars
 14 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Pablo & Cynthia Ruiz
Jan 1, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We sent this gift to a friend out of state. We wanted a Texas product and he said the nuts were delicious!
Michael Siebert
Jan 11, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I cannot provide a personal review of these items because I had them sent to my sister in Missouri. I can tell you she very much appreciated them. The tin of pecans were very good as well and the variety was unexpected. The original order had an error in shipment and my sister received a pecan pie instead of the Seventh Heaven gift tin. This error was corrected and she did receive the tin of pecans. However, my nephew would like to pass on to you the pecan pie was very good.
I will definitely use your service in the future for my friends' and family's gifts to show them a taste of Texas.
jeanne werner
Jan 7, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I sent the tin to a friend in Ohio who once lived in TX. She reported that everything was delicious.

Advantages: Convenience and a great way to remind someone of TX
Donald Michel
Jan 8, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We sent two Seventh Heaven gift tins to my sisters for Christmas, plus additional nuts to my son's family. All were very well received and enjoyed

Advantages: Quick and esy

Disadvantages: None!
Doug Jorgensen
Jan 15, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Both of my gift recipients have been pleased with this item, and both deliveries have been prompt. A gift from Texas is even sweeter. I should do my wife and myself a favor and order a tin for us!
Brenda Shannon
Dec 24, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This gift received rave reviews. Thanks!

Advantages: Online ordering.

Disadvantages: None.
Linda Gambill Stanley
Jan 13, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
As a native Texan, I always try to send gifts to family and friends out of state with the tastes of our great state. Since the state tree of Texas is the Pecan tree, these tins NEVER disappoint.
Connie Addison
Jan 14, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Ordered this for a business Christmas present. Easy, prompt, & quality product & service.
Deepa B
Feb 7, 2019
The gift was amazing and everybody loved all the varieties. The delivery was right on time and the quality of the Pecans were extraordinary.

Excellent customer service and have already shared the details to my friends.

Love it overall !!
Ginger Christiansen
Dec 27, 2021
Best pecans I ever had
Robert
Jan 13, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I usually don't write product reviews but my experience with Texasfood.com was so exceptional that I have to share. First off, the Seventh Heaven pecan gift tin was so very delicious! Every single flavor was fantastic and the value per dollar spent was quite good. Superb product - my highest recommendation. Secondly, the customer service from the company was first rate. My order was lost in transit by FedEx and was a week late. I sent a note to customer service about the problem on Friday night and they told me they would reship another package on Monday if necessary. As luck would have it FedEx found my package and delivered it over the weekend so no reship was necessary. But, the fact that the company was willing to take care of my problem with no fight, no attitude, no hesitation whatsoever will have me coming back again for future orders.
Grace M Miller
Jan 13, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I was very pleased with my order and I can"t wait to order again. Thank you very much!!!
Belinda Merkel
Feb 2, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The pecan tins made the perfect gift to incorporate in our gift boxes to our customers. They arrived in a timely manner and the customer service made things very easy for me.

Advantages: Advantages:
Excellent Customer Service
Beautiful & Delicious Product
Time Efficient
JEANNE L LYNCH
Feb 6, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These were gifts to family living in TX and AZ. They arrived timely and were thoroughly enjoyed by everyone. Comments from them included "huge & delicious". They will want them again next Christmas!