Home > GIFTS > Big Tex Gift Box > Customer Reviews

Big Tex Gift Box

 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
kari hughes
Jan 14, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Cute gift with box shaped like Texas.
Marlene McKinney
Jan 12, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Our New York family loved this gift!
Ronald Posey
Aug 6, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I ordered the Big Tex Gift Box as a birthday present for a friend who lives in another state. She loves it! I ordered the mild version which was perfect.

Advantages: Easy ordering and fast delivery.

Disadvantages: None that I know of.
Francis Thompson
Mar 2, 2017
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Everyone was nice and friendly and very helpful. It was a neat and different treat for my grand daughter's 22nd birthday that goes to UT. She was excited and her friends all enjoyed it.

Advantages: So easy and I didn't have to do anything.
Mary Hergert
Jan 3, 2017
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The Big Tex Gift Box was a HUGE hit with our family! They loved the box, and the goodies inside were very popular.
Patricia Fink
Jan 9, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I made the Big Tex Gift Box for Christmas for friends. They were totally delighted. I have purchased these products before and they were superb and very well priced. Pat
Shannon Wilks
Jan 8, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The product arrived in a very nice presentation box. It was shipped as stated and the products were very nice. We would definitely recommend this company to anyone. Thank you for helping make our Christmas special!
kathryn curbo
Jan 16, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Sent this to my sister and her family in PA. They loved it!!

Advantages: Quick and delivered in a timely manner
Tiffany Fernandez
Jan 10, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Bought as a Christmas gift, so I didn't actually get to see it, but shipping was very fast!

Advantages: Fast shipping

Disadvantages: Can't think of any
Catherine Casavant
Jan 9, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The big tex gift basket was a huge hit. I would have loved to include a habanero honey in the mix. But, it was still very well received.

Advantages: The box is a seller!

Disadvantages: No habanero honey


Gift Certificates