Home > Gifts > Spicy Pickle Gift Pack > Customer Reviews

Spicy Pickle Gift Pack

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Terry Ehle
Jul 15, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I ordered the Spicy Pickle Gift Pack for my dad for father's day. Two of the jars were broken in the mail. I called and customer service was AWESOME! They sent my dad the two missing jars very quickly and my dad LOVED them!
Dore Rogers
Jun 6, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My father loves Spivey pickles and I had this shipped to him in Florida, they just returned home for summer to jersey and he raves about them

Advantages: The girl that helped me on phone was so nice and helpful. I love small company’s like this whom really go the distance for their customers
Stefanie McCool
Jun 6, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
They fixed my address, since my phone didn’t auto fill it correctly and got my order to my son the day they said they would. He loved them and will definitely be buying again in the future and so will I. Thank you!!

Advantages: On time

Disadvantages: None
Stephanie Davis
Aug 1, 2017
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We sent the Spicy Pickle Gift Pack as a thank you gift to our Minnesota cousins, who said the pickles were delicious and had the "perfect Texas bite!"
Maggie Mulcahy
Apr 20, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Bought this for a pickle-lovin friend of mine and she LOVED her gift box! Said the pickles were amazing!
Ted Feagan
Jan 4, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I have spicy at every meal
Eugene Hall
Nov 12, 2013
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I plan on buying more products from texas food. pickles were great.
John DeGrandis
Jan 17, 2013
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I ordered the pickle package for my daughters engagement gift. She loved em!
Kristen
Jan 3, 2013
I'm addicted to these pickles! Need a case STAT!
Amber Christina Sinclair
I am absolutely addicted to these pickles. I have tried all of them they ate the same as my great grandma Dorothy used to make. You will love em it doesn't get more Texan than this ;)
Amie
I love these. My company gave these out as Christmas Gifts this year and everyone loved them.