Katy Sweet Original Pecan Pralines

 
(37 reviews)  

5 stars
 36 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
37 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Gary Blankenship
May 10, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We really like your Original Pecan Pralines. Great quality!

Disadvantages: Price is a little high, but they are hard to get anywhere else.
Debi Edmunds
Jan 15, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great pralines! Remind me of my grandmother's recipe. Will definitely buy again!!
Jim
Jan 12, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Very delicious. Everyone who was lucky enough to get one said the same thing.

Advantages: Individually wrapped.

Disadvantages: None
John Sutherland
Oct 29, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Excellent pralines! Delicious! Everyone enjoyed them. Great customer service....they cared very much that I received my order as needed. I highly recommend Texas Food, especially their pralines.
Wanda Clayton
Sep 5, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love the product!

Advantages: Great Taste, accurate shipping on time

Disadvantages: Haven't found any
judy murphy
Apr 20, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I sent the Pecan Pralines to my friend in New Mexico. It was the first time she had ever had them. She was absolutely delighted and just raved about how good they are.
Linda Stlawrence
Apr 15, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These are just what I wanted as an authentic Texas praline; I used them as a rehearsal dinner favor with a Texas Koozie for my son’s wedding in California. DELICIOUS!

Advantages: Individually wrapped

Disadvantages: None
Cynthia Woolfolk
Mar 18, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Thanks for making and selling the pecan pralines. Reminds me of my grandma. Delicious!!!
Jane Armstead
Feb 5, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I was very please from start to finish with ordering from Texas foods the agent was nice and patient the product was delivered on time in the best of shape my family wouldn’t hesitate to order again
KATHY Kerr
Jan 12, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Delicious pralines! Excellent customer service!!
Ron
Oct 10, 2017
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Never met a praline we did not like .fast delivery good service
Clay Culpepper
Jun 9, 2017
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These are amazing, got a bunch of them for our wedding and are a lot of them, so good!!
tara bass
Jan 1, 2017
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I bought these for someone else so have never eaten them. But this loved them. This is actually the second time I have sent them to her and this time she hid them from her husband so she could keep them all for herself! I guess that tells you how good they are!
Kellie Dye
Sep 19, 2016
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Sadly, I did not try the product. It was a gift for others. But I am commenting on the customer service received. I had specific timing and thus placed the order speaking with Jason to ensure the delivery on time. Well, delivery got delayed due to UPS decidedly changing our address to a building down the street (UPS issue not Texas Food issue). Jason called and said he would ship another box overnight if he had to. We didn't need to go that route, but knowing he would do that made the situation much easier. Thank you, Jason!
Tammy Ward
Jun 6, 2016
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I purchased these for a friend that was not used to the chewy pralines. He stated the pralines he grew up on were more of a confectionery sugar type, so I bought him both. Now he can't make up his mind which ones he likes better. I love the chewy but he refuses to choose! Lol
Judy
Dec 24, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Extra rich lots of pecans yummy!!!
Stephen Alatis
Oct 2, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I enjoyed them and was going to buy more but the price was $10 more! Why?
Avis Pope
Apr 11, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
That was some of the best Pecan Pralines that I've ever had. I'll definitely order more.

Advantages: N/A

Disadvantages: N/A
Andrew McCall
Jan 12, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Pralines are delicious
Sheila weaver
Jan 5, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
They were a hit. My Brother was in the hospital for the last time. (fighting cancer for several years). He requested Pralines! I called and ordered them, but called back later asking for an expedited shipping as I didn't know how long he would live.
He said they were delicious, They made him smile. He died Christmas Eve morning but got to eat a few of the treats before he was too far gone to enjoy them.

Disadvantages: They were a bit pricey.
CALVIN HINES
Dec 23, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These pralines are absolutely THE BEST I have ever eaten. I gave a box to the staff at our Vet's office and they have repeatedly thanked me for them.

Advantages: Just the right size - stay fresh a long time
Cheryl Hill
Nov 13, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great customer service. EXCELLENT PRALINES!!! I am from Texas and now live in North Carolina, I will order from this company again!!

Advantages: easy website

Disadvantages: none
Laura Taylor
Nov 7, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The pralines are one of Laura's favorites, we'll
certainly be return customers!!
Donna Nelson
Oct 14, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
They were delicious but still looking for original non creamy pralines that Texas Monthly magazine Sept edition sends recipe for.

Advantages: Better than the chewy Lammes

Disadvantages: Consistency of creamy not original brown sugar with pecans.
George Johnson
Sep 19, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These are the best ever! Wrapped to stay fresh and delicious!


Gift Certificates