Lammes Texas Chewie Pecan Praline

 
(58 reviews)  

5 stars
 56 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
58 results found
Show results 1 - 25
China Johnson
Nov 6, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Tastes phenomenal will now be my go to for pralines

Advantages: Soft and chewy ......save on future dental bills.
Suzanne Jurgens
Jul 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I am a displaced Texan and these pralines are home to me. I usually buy them when i am home in Waco, but the last time i was home, they were no longer available, luckily I could get them on line.
sherry
Jul 18, 2020
These are the best candies. Discovered them years ago and love them.

Advantages: They are so freshly made bought them in a box when found in a store I worked Ross Stores.
Shirley Standeford
Jun 7, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Yummy!
Melissa
Jun 6, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I purchased Lammed Texas chews from Texasfood.com. The price was less expensive than every other site I looked at. The quality is just like remember 40 yrs ago!

Advantages: They shipped it out quickly. They were fresh and tasty.
Linda Carothers
Mar 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I grew up with that pecan chewies in Austin Texas and I love them they are still just as good as they were when I was in my teens. I bought this product for a friend of mine because she loves pecan chewies would have never tasted the l a m m e s brand she loved them and now she's just eating them slowly so there last a long time thank you so much for still being the best pecan chewies around.
Sai
Mar 28, 2020
Quick delivery and tasty
Lammes texas chewie pralines ever
Dorothy A. Heinle
Feb 19, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We all enjoyed the Lamme's candy! Brought back fond memories for everyone and made everyone happy! Thanks for the prompt delivery, too.
Davette Schimpf
Feb 18, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We thought the pralines were pretty good. But these were the first time we ever had them.
National Guard Association of Texas
Sep 26, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Found this company on the internet and gave them a call about our needs for some 250 pralines to take to a national conference in Colorado. Needed them short notice. Not a problem. We ordered on a Wed afternoon and had them by Friday morning. WOW!! OK we are in Texas also but Texas is a big state. Anyway got excellent service. Was able to use our tax exempt status as well. All around a great experience. I would buy from again. They loved the pralines and we brought home none!!

Advantages: Fast shipping, excellent customer service, great tasting candy, bulk discount.

Disadvantages: They are addictive. Can't eat just one.
Clara
Sep 10, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Very friendly on the phone. Took care of my order with fast service. And free shipping. Will use again.
Theresa
Aug 22, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Very delicious candy and the best customer service by far. Fast shipping. Quick reply to emails and friendly Texas folk.

Advantages: Fast shipping
Great customer service
Best price around

Disadvantages: None
Toni
Jun 22, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The Chewie Pecan Pralines were the perfect thing to offer at our Brazilian office. It’s tradition to bring something from your home country/state to share with others in the office. Easily fit in our suitcase and so yummy.
Connie Rdz
May 8, 2019
OMG the best chewie Pecan Praline I have ever tasted, and believe me I love candy. I was given some from my daughter that works for MMA Harlingen. they are the bomb. just LOVE it.

Advantages: Your here in Texas, where I can order them anytime. or go in person when I travel by Austin.

Disadvantages: none
Frances Campbell
Mar 27, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
They are absolutely delicious! I bought them to give as gifts and everyone has loved them! I would really recommend them.
Aggie Mom
Mar 13, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Super speedy shipping.
Michelle Oatman
Feb 20, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We recently ordered 250 of the Texas Food Pralines for a National Sales Meeting in San Antonio. The order process was quick and easy and product was Wonderful - our attendees raved about them and we can't wait to order from them again! Great Product and Service - Thanks!
Radames Negron-Martinez
Feb 1, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Really like it. my nephiew, who is SGTMajor station in Killing brought me some and I love it. Isend for 51 of them. The only thing I don't like is the price. Cost me $67.00 delivery to my home.

Advantages: buy more

Disadvantages: I lives in Clermont, Fl.
Viki
Dec 30, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Best pralines I have ever had. Made a wonderful gift for my husbands co-workers
Karen Hubbard
Dec 30, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Delicious product. Ordering and delivery experience from Texas Food was excellent. Will definitely order again and recommend to friends.
Jody Moore
Dec 27, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Highly recommend very professional people to work with.

Advantages: Easy to deal with and very dependable

Disadvantages: None
Rebekah Sylvia
Dec 27, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The pralines were excellent. Very tasty. Ordered them for my friend and she was very happy.

Advantages: Texas Food Company quickly responded to my email and we received the product in a timely manner.

Disadvantages: Didn’t have any disadvantages.
Annette Jenell Terrell
Dec 22, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I like them but not as much as the katy sweets chewy pecan
Jim Thorne
Dec 20, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The best chewy pralines in the WORLD!!!!
Norm Carrillo
Oct 29, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These guys are heavenly treats. The bomb! They’re sick!

I shall order more! :D