Lammes Chewie Praline Texas Flag Gift Box

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Peter Durkee
Jun 21, 2019
Excellent
Edward Pukelis
Mar 11, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This was sent as a gift to a dear friend up in Chicago and was thoroughly enjoyed by her! I highly recommend!

Advantages: delicious

Disadvantages: none
Stephanie
Jan 30, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Its kinda small so make sure yoj order more than 1

Advantages: It tasted good and my fiance loved that it had the Texas flag

Disadvantages: Small
Lori
Jan 10, 2017
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We recently moved to Texas and we were looking to get Christmas gifts that were from this area. The Lammes Chewie Praline in the Texas Flag gift box was perfect! We heard back from many of our friends and family saying how delicious the pralines were. Thank you Texas Food for having so many options at every price point!! We certainly will be a returning customer !

Advantages: The package highlighted perfectly that the gift was from Texas.

Disadvantages: I felt the price was a bit high for the size of the product.
Angel Henrandez
Jun 12, 2016
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The food was in nice small presentation. It was nice, didn't take to much time to arrive, overall happy with the product.

Advantages: It can be bought online

Disadvantages: Package is a little small, same for the product.
Jane Mulderig
Feb 27, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The best
Thank you
Linda Vannatta
Nov 10, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The Chewie Praline is the best ever--started eating them in1964 as a poor Air Force wife in San Antonio--just passed thru Dallas Airport and that was my big purchase--one pound box--brought it back to Nashville Tennessee--it even beats the Goo-Goo.
Meredith McCannel
May 27, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Worth the extra sugar carbs ;)

Advantages: PHENOMENAL! I could add this into any dessert and it would be an improvement! Super cute packaging.

Disadvantages: None.


Gift Certificates