Home > GIFTS > Texas Special Gift Pack > Customer Reviews

Texas Special Gift Pack

 
(9 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Shirley Bendeck
Feb 4, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Family loved this

Advantages: Easy and reasonable
Good price

Disadvantages: None
Joseph Koprivnikar
Feb 4, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Purchased as a Christmas present to my sister in Seattle. They have enjoyed all the items. Good present.
Abbe Lemack
Feb 4, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My friend loved it. But i loved the customer service. You made sure around the holidays that nobody was misled on delivery time frame. It was delivered first delivery after Christmas as promised. Everyone was very nice a professional over the phone

Advantages: Great gift options
Christina DiMaria
Jan 28, 2017
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The Texas gift pack was greatly enjoyed by the friends I have it to. Came in handy as it arrived just as they were planning a faijita night !
Julie Negrete
Jul 8, 2016
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This was a great gift. My Dad loved it!!!
Tearah Ott
Jan 29, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Sent as a gift to family members outside of Texas. They really enjoyed the product and it was delivered to them quickly.
Carol Parsons
May 14, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I sent the Texas Special Gift Pack as a birthday gift to my brother in Missouri. It was easy to place the order and it arrived right on time. I felt it was a good representation of Texas style food products and the Texas Star packaging added flair. It was also nice to get free shipping on this item!

Carol Hunt
Jan 13, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This was a gift for my son-in-law. He absolutely loved it! It is a beautiful package too. The products are wonderful! We would have been impressed even if the box and bottles were empty! Good job and fast service.
Roxanne Pirooz
Jan 21, 2013
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great team to work with! My friends in NY received their gifts and were so surprised & thrilled to try a bit of the great south!

Advantages: Quick last minute shipping, easy to order, lots of options to choose from


Gift Certificates