Home > GIFTS > Cowboy Hat Gift Basket > Customer Reviews

Cowboy Hat Gift Basket

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Isabell Bacot
Jan 12, 2019
This was a big hit with my in-laws up in Indiana. They love Texas, so we sent a tiny piece up for the holidays.

Advantages: easy, good, fun present

Disadvantages: none
Elizabeth Foreman
Jan 17, 2017
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I gave it as a gift and they loved it and even posted a picture on the internet with the hat and other items
Leah Helm
Jan 10, 2017
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The Cowboy Hat Gift Basket was a great concept for my Texas family members that live in other states.....they loved their gifts!
TOM RUSSO
Jul 1, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
JUST THE SERVICE ALONE MADE IT A 5 STAR. THE FOOD AND GIFTS WERE EXCELLENT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS AS A GIFT !!
Chantelle Polito
Dec 21, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I ordered 3 of these for Thanksgiving gifts and the recipients loved them.

Advantages: Was able to add on some extra cookies to include with the gift basket.

Disadvantages: Shipping costs are more than sending flowers.
Diana Dryk
Nov 24, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This is a really cute basket. It will not work for our purpose, but is a really cute gift.
Karen Read
Jan 10, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I ordered for my sister in PA. who just had surgery. She loves it! She gave the cowboy hat to our great nephew to play dress up.

Advantages: Ease in ordering
Ruby Leavitt
Oct 21, 2013
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great basket and great price!