Harold's Spicy Habanero Dill Pickles

 
(39 reviews)  

5 stars
 38 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
39 results found
Show results 1 - 25
mcneal gravatt
Nov 14, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Hottest, best pickles I've ever had! Wont ever eat or enjoy any others more than these. Hands down, the BEST! Truly special if you love unbelievable pickles, mark my word.
hector ortega
Sep 24, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I stumbled upon these pickles one day several months ago. I bought one jar of the regular hot habanero. They were the best pickles I have had.

Disadvantages: Need more CA locations.
Stacy
Dec 12, 2017
I love these. These along with the 4X are my favorite to dice up and use in potato salad, macaroni salad, tuna salad. All of that good stuff. They add an amazing flavor, and a little kick.
Stephen
Oct 16, 2017
Zippy and tasty with a bit of crunch.

Advantages: Flavor

Disadvantages: none
erik neunhoffer
Aug 18, 2017
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These are the best pickles in the history of the world.
Brad Swanford
May 17, 2017
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Best hot pickles I've ever had. The juice also makes for a great addition to a Bloody Mary!!!!
Caron van Hemert
Aug 24, 2016
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We love these pickles. We moved and can't find them in the grocery store but were excited to find them online. Use them in egg salad and tuna salad the most but use your imagination, they are great! Oh and we tried the onions, fantastic!
David A. Nelson
Aug 24, 2016
I absolutely love these pickles. You eat these you just can not hardly eat any others. They have a great taste and and I love the hot flavor
Judie
Mar 29, 2016
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Be warned when you buy these! You will become addicted & no one else makes them like Harold's
essica Seffens
Dec 24, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I love these pickles. I mean I love pickles in general but these suckers are so good!!
Karen Cassell
Oct 2, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Excellent. All our friends love them. Just the right hotness.
Rob Tully
Jul 26, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I have been searching for the best hot pickle in America and I have found it! Harold's 4 star Spicy Habanero is awesome!!! Crisp with the right amount of heat! This will be a staple in my cupboard!
JBertl
Feb 15, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My cousin loves pickles and spicy foods, she loved these pickles!!

Advantages: Great service, quick shipping.
Khalilah
Oct 12, 2014
I taste of this pickle and I am hooked. I could not believe a pickle could taste so fresh, crunchy, spicy and garlicky without any one spice overpowering the other.

Advantages: The perfect flavors

Disadvantages: They don't sell these in stores here in Illinois.
Jerome Saliga
Aug 16, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These pickles are cooked and the result are mushy pickles that have no crunch. After trying a few of them I threw them in the trash. No recommended
Sandi
Jul 27, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Best pickles ever! Our 2nd time ordering.... Fast delivery & packaged well. Will order again & again.
John Ramey
Jul 10, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Items came in a timely manor. and well packaged. The woman I spoke with was very nice and helpful.

Advantages: Quick and friendly service. Exccellent product, I WILL REORDER.

Disadvantages: Shipping charges, but I can live with it.
MICHAEL BAUGHMAN
Jul 2, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
For having habanero peppers in, I didn't think they were hot at all

Advantages: none

Disadvantages: Not hot
Jeanette Paul
Apr 28, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love the 4x Habanero Dill Pickles. Will be ordering them again!
Janet S Bennett
Jan 2, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We already knew the pickles were wonderful; what impressed us was the service and the shipping. We had fear the shipment would arrive broken and pickle juice would be all over the front porch. To our delight, great care was taken with the packaging; in fact, over and beyond our expectations. And, they even included a t-shirt. How great can it get!
terrie ferguson
Oct 4, 2013
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I am addicted to Harold's spicy pickles! If you like hot, you will love them! Worth the price!
Carolyn Stromberg
Jul 22, 2013
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great service and fast delivery - always packaged very well, smooth transactions!
Matthew Cavanaugh
Jul 8, 2013
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Excellent taste and just the right amount of heat.

Advantages: Speed of Delivery

Disadvantages: Cost of Delivery
gemst10
Jan 27, 2013
These pickles are fantastic. Just the right amount of heat and great flavor.

Advantages: Great flavor.
Perfect amount of heat.

Disadvantages: A touch on the soft side but that tends to vary from batch to batch. Also just a little saltier than i'd like.
Ross Anderson
Jan 16, 2013
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Good prices and service


Gift Certificates