Home > Candy > Katy Sweet Chewy Pecan Pralines > Customer Reviews

Katy Sweet Chewy Pecan Pralines

 
(70 reviews)  

5 stars
 69 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
70 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Connie Ash
Apr 1, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The Pralines are amazing. They remind me of candy I had in south Texas many years ago.
One time we could buy them locally, but now we order online. Fast and easy.

Advantages: The website made it easy to order and the delivery was right on time.

Disadvantages: None!
Rebecca Halder
Jan 13, 2022
Gift recipients were very happy!

Advantages: I gave this as a Christmas gift. The recipients loved them!

Disadvantages: None
Aja Mosley
Jan 13, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love these Pralines! Company is consistent as I have been ordering from them since 2017. I’m
Originally from the southeast and I love pralines. I currently live in WA and I always order these as gifts for the holidays and for my family.

Advantages: Wonderful taste, chewy or creamy textures to choose from. Both are scrumptious!
Melinda
Dec 1, 2021
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The Katy Sweets chewy pecan are AWESOME....when you look at the ingredients, no fake stuff. Whenever I eat one, I savor each bite....so good...and so addictive...

Advantages: Dessert to go..

Disadvantages: Sticky
Kyle Evans
Jun 14, 2021
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My mother loves these and that’s high praise from a native Texan and chewy praline connoisseur
Barbara
Jan 16, 2021
Love your chewy pecan. I ate it and after read the ingredients I’m lactose so the whole milk and butter are not good for me unless it’s Dairy free. Sure would be nice if you had lactose pecan chewy ! Best pecan chewy I’ve ever tasted!

Disadvantages: I’m lactose
Christine Matherne
Dec 3, 2020
I love the chewy pecan praline’s. Best I’ve ever eaten.
Anthony Arellano
Aug 4, 2020
Awesome chewy pecan pralines...I have tried several other brands from the internet and these are the best.
SUSAN ANGLIN
Jun 15, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I bought for my mother's birthday. She said they were DELICIOUS...after letting them sit out in room temperature. The customer service and delivery time were excellent!!! Thank you!!!
Rachel Krier
May 25, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My husband loves these so I try and order for his birthday,Christmas, Anniversary and any other time I can.
Tiki Hendricks
May 11, 2020
I buy these at our local Walgreens. Delicious but I think it’s less expensive than ordering on line. I have to recheck ????

Advantages: I love the thick chewy ones.

Disadvantages: Expensive..
LYNN FLEMING
Apr 29, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I ordered Katy Sweet Chewy Pecan Pralines. My friends I sent the candy to said this candy was the best yet, better than the other praline candies I sent them from other states.
Stephanie D Allen
Apr 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Absolutely delicious. So satisfying. I bought a 12 pack. Thought I might go crazy but 1 a day like the doctor ordered.

Advantages: Very fresh.

Disadvantages: None
Amber
Apr 3, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
So awesome, will b gifts for me and my family forever ???? def the best we’ve ever had
Sandra Rode
Nov 1, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Chewy full of pecans delicious just like I remember them to be when I lived in Texas.
Terry Zancanella
Nov 1, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I loved them!!! I have searched for a long time to find them. They were better than I expected

Advantages: they are delicious

Disadvantages: none
Karen
Sep 12, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The chewy pralines are absolutely fabulous. I bought my first one at a pharmacy and was hooked! I sent some to my mother (who is gluten intolerant and loves pralines) and she loved them. They were packaged beautifully too.

Advantages: Totally gooey good. Packaged individually if you want to throw one in your purse for later. Two day delivery to just about anywhere.

Disadvantages: Make sure you have a napkin. lol.
Schenita Bruno
Aug 4, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Delicious!!! One of my favorite snacks.
Linda Smith
Jan 12, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The pralines I purchased were for a Christmas gift. The recipients were extremely happy with the pralines! They said they were the best they ever tasted.
Deborah Smith
Jan 12, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These things are addictive. I ate nearly the whole 12 praline box myself. They are the best pralines I have ever tasted.

Disadvantages: They are pricey.
Annette Jenell Terrell
Dec 22, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love them, I'm addicted
Pete Ehrlich
Aug 21, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I found Katy Sweet Chewy Pecan Pralines at the check out aisle at Walgreens. Actually my friend grabbed on and said to me.. Look. So we grabbed 2 and came back the next day and grabbed all that were there. I guess the food police got wind of our hording the scrumptious treats, because they stopped carrying them. Gee... one would think that they would maybe double their order. Fortunately I found Texas Foods. Thank you for the great treats!!!!!
Lori
Jul 17, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love these pralines. Wish I could buy in California. Got my father in law hooked on them too and have to send his to Florida.

Disadvantages: They got overheated in the mail.
Bettie G Burton
Feb 4, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These are the best chewy pralines I have ever tasted. They arrive very nicely packed with separated trays and individually wrapped.

Disadvantages: They don't last long enough after they are opened!
Carolyn Keane
Jan 11, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I sent these to relatives as gifts and they raved about them so much that next year I plan to send myself one as well.


Gift Certificates