Truly Texas Chili Mix

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Charles Shearer
Jun 30, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I have been ordering Truly Texas Chili for several years. Besides being delicious chili, the order is quickly filled and shipped.

Advantages: Delicious chili
Fast servicenone

Disadvantages: None
Jane Walker
Mar 29, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We love Texas Chili Mix,bets stuff out there!
Christine Hlozek
Mar 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Only Chili mix my husband will use!

Advantages: Since they've closed the Texas stores in the mall, the only place to get the mix was to order. Less expensive and promptly delivered!

Disadvantages: Have to order long before I need it!
Gary Borriello
Feb 29, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great taste so easy to make
Adam V.
Dec 12, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Fell in love with this Chili mix when I first saw it at the State Fair. When I had to PCS out to California I needed something that reminded me of home and this mix did it.
Staci
Oct 9, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We ordered these as wedding favors. Everyone loved the Texas themed gift so much! Perfect for winter
Colleen Price
Jan 19, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This is the very best tasting chili mix by far, and I have tried quite a few of them, including making my own homemade recipe. I add a variety of beans and can of diced tomatoes, and add the hot pepper flakes to give it a little flame!!

Advantages: So very easy
Great tasting

Disadvantages: Can't find it locally, so I order online several boxes so as not to run out.
Don Everett
Feb 13, 2016
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Has the taste that we like in Chili, easy to prepare, and makes just the right amount for a couple of people
James Simpson
Dec 24, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Truly Texas Chili Mix is by far the tastiest mix on the market. delicious flavors with just the right amount of kick. We have shared it with several people and they agree.
Edward Pukelis
Feb 18, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I purchased this product as a gift for family members up North in the Chicago area. It was a total surprise and was used within a few days and thoroughly enjoy by their entire family!

Advantages: True Texas chili with simple instructions on how to prepare.

Disadvantages: none
Gerald Purchase
thanks for very fast delivery.
I will order some more next month.