Mrs. Renfro's Hot Chow Chow

 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Sandra Padgett
Jun 15, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I have ben usering Chow Chow for more years rthan I can count. It is the best on the market


Advantages: Perfect in Deviled eggs
Shannon Woody
May 20, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We are TEXANS living in South Carolina - You can take the Texans out of Texas but you can't take the Texas out of Texans! We love Mrs Renfro's Hot Chow Chow! We can't find it anywhere in South Carolina - thank God we can order it from TexasFood.com and get it shipped right to our door! Get you some-it's real good!
Danny Honeycutt
May 17, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The chow chow was excellent but the service rendered on getting the items to its final destination was exceptional. After having major problems with UPS getting my order within 20 miles of its destination it stalled and was never delivered. TexasFood made good on the order and satisfied me completely. Fantastic Company!!!

Advantages: Excellent caring company

Disadvantages: No disadvantage
Jewel
Apr 1, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Mrs. Renfro's is my favorite chow chow. I can't find it in the grocery store anymore.
I was so happy to find it! I ordered 4.
Ed Ellis
Mar 17, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I am delighted that we can get Mrs. Renfro's Hot
Chow Chow from your site. I sent my son a case for his birthday (He can't get it in Washington state and it has been a family favorite for decades) however two out of the four jars were broken. Surprising to me because they seem very well packaged and I have never had any such problems.
Marcy Bayless
Nov 6, 2021
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Favorite Hot Chow ever !!!
Mary lee
Oct 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love the chow chow. Had a problem with packaging but Texas Food handled it immediately. Thank you!!
sue nayback
Jul 2, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
missed mrs r's hot chow chow after leaving texas. used to stock up on return visits but could no longer find it. was delighted to njas and aqte ed a texas foods. when chow chow arrived, immediately opened a jar and ate a heaping spoonful. yum!!!

Advantages: delivery was prompt. packaging excellent
Bobby G.Dodson
Jun 7, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I can't find this produce in the Dallas , Tx stores. This chow chow is a 5 STAR product if there ever was one.

Disadvantages: You Will want more of this product
Bill Porter
Apr 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The greatest chow chow
Theresa Brunetto
Mar 29, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Mrs. renfro's hot chow chow tastes similar to the way my mother made it. It was a very time consuming endeavor, but this chow chow is the best as it can accompany any type of meat and especially hot dogs. I highly recommend this product as I order as soon as I am on my last jar. VERY GOOD!!!!!


Gift Certificates