Mateo's Gourmet Medium Salsa

 
(14 reviews)  

5 stars
 14 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Joe Mallahan
Dec 9, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Best salsa I ever had. Little bit smoky. Very flavorful. I discovered it at a grocer on Orcas Island, WA but can't find it in Seattle, so I order from Texas Foods.
Brenda Hays
Nov 16, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I eat salsa on everything, This product is the best
one made!! I will continue ordering from Texas Food:)
Ron C.
Oct 4, 2020
Best store bought salsa ever!!
Christine Sheets
Sep 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This is the best salsa I have ever had! I can say enough about it, you just have to try it.
NY Nancy
Aug 24, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
It is a perfectly seasoned salsa that is quickly becoming my favorite dip and sauce! It has a finer texture than most salsas and is less acidic than most salsas. Try it!
Denise
Aug 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Best salsa ever. Tastes homemade
Cindy
Jul 21, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Best salsa I’ve ever had!
Thomas Anderson
Jul 14, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great salsa. Even better customer service
Donna
Jun 30, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Very good salsa. Will definitely buy again. Everything is delivered very fast.
peter gulick
Apr 30, 2020
Best Salsa Ever!!!
We have to hide it from from our twenty something kids and bring it out sparingly.
They eat it with a spoon!
kitty
Apr 29, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I found this salsa when I was on vacation in Florida, and I was so excited to find out that I could order it when I got back home. This is the best salsa I've ever had, and I've already ordered 2 cases.
Jason McCoy
Apr 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love this salsa. It’s not available in my area at a store, but have had it many times. I went online to find it and found the best price at texasfood.com. Shipping was as promised and everything arrived in tact. Salsa was great:)
A. Phillips
Feb 18, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I live in California, but was in Texas 40 years. I love sharing Texas with my west coast friends.

Product variety is wonderful and shipping is fast, convenient and reasonable.

Great for gifts for birthdays & holidays.
Mary Wood
Sep 8, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The Mateo's Gourmet Medium Salsa is the best salsa I have found. It is rather pricey, but so worth the extra cost to enjoy the rich flavors in this salsa.

Disadvantages: Having to order online and the price are the only disadvantages. I wish it was sold in the grocery stores nearby.