Home > Misc. > Bob's Pickle Potion #9 > Customer Reviews

Bob's Pickle Potion #9

 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Teresa K Durflinger
Nov 9, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My order arrived quickly! Was very satisfied and enjoyed the free gift that came with it. Thank you!
Jennifer Bourg
Nov 9, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My kids absolutely love the pickle potion #9. We will definitely keep bottled on hand once ball starts up full time again.
Tara W Wadkin
Sep 23, 2020
This product is a great seller in our liquor store. The cost is reasonable and the package looks good.
Mike Savey
Sep 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
very satisfied with Bob's Pickle Potion #9.

Advantages: I work outdoors in Phx, AZ. The heat is pretty much unbearable. I cramp a lot. Pickle juice helps

Disadvantages: none
Mike Savey
Sep 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
very satisfied with Bob's Pickle Potion #9.

Advantages: I work outdoors in Phx, AZ. The heat is pretty much unbearable. I cramp a lot. Pickle juice helps

Disadvantages: none
jean
Sep 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Wonderful product for muscle cramps while exercising. Hard to find at this time, so Texas Food is a godsend.
Dawn Leet
Sep 2, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Loved to size of bottle, easy to travel with and yummy!

Advantages: Easy to travel with
john hdjy
Jun 13, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
really coul.. likke off beat xxx

Advantages: bwtter $$$ than cramazzon

Disadvantages: no free refills !!! hee hee
Ted Koy
Aug 14, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Bob’s Pickle Portion is an excellent fluid & electrolytes replacement for athletics activities.

Advantages: Good addition for fluid replacement during heavy sweating.

Disadvantages: Pickle taste if one does not like pickles.
Gary
Jul 23, 2019
Again this is a great product but can not be purchased near my home

Advantages: Great taste and very refreshing

Disadvantages: Having to pay shipping