Hobi's Bites Spicy Crackers

 
(13 reviews)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
Joseph Thibodeaux
Jul 30, 2021
If you haven't tried these crackers, you need to. They are ther most flavorful cracker I have ever tasted. The ranch is particularly tasty. I can't express enough, how good these really. Buy local everyone!!!

Advantages: Usually sold freshly made, and tastes like it. Robust flavor. Hors d'oeuvres ready; just add meat cheese pickle or olive

Disadvantages: Haven't found one yet. Maybe not the healthiest, but who cares?
Paul Cote
Jan 26, 2021
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I’ve purchased both the Original Hot and the Jalapeño flavors and they are awesome. We liked them so much it prompted us to look up the website to buy more because we’ve never seen these in any NH store. Buy them you’ll know what I mean.
Angela Martin
Sep 23, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Thank you and enjoy crackers so much and can’t wait to try other products.
Gina Chianese
Aug 24, 2020
These are delicious! I’ve ordered them twice now.
Donna Lawrence
Aug 4, 2020
very delicious.
Michael Smith
Dec 21, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This would have been 5 stars, except for the small package Texas Food sells. Get the 8 oz. package instead of the 5 oz. size, better deal! Very SNAPPY crackers, outstanding snack, especially with Armour Jalapeno Vienna Sausages! Go Texan, go for it.
Craig Clayton
Dec 19, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I sure missed these Dynabutes after leaving Texas. Texas foods shipped quickly and not one cracker was crushed! They even included some free cookies which I greatly appreciated!

I'm running low, had to hide them from Mama... Time to order some more!

Thanks guys... Now if only you ship some of the great Texas brisket!!

Merry Christmas...

Advantages: It doesn't get any better than Texas Food...
Michael Smith
Nov 15, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Absolutely on of the most unique and true Texas snacks that are beyond belief. Try it with some pimento cheese and jalapeno and a vienna sausage...outstanding!
Deborah Hilson
Oct 10, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The Lonestar Dynabites Spicy Crackers are very delicious. They have just the right amount of spice to them. The goes great with spinach dip. Shared them with others and they loved them also!
ANTONIO OLIVERBOZEMAN
Aug 14, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These crackers are just the right spicy taste. I’ll buy more I just love them

Advantages: great product

Disadvantages: None
Kenneth Marbach
Dec 30, 2018
The crackers are excellent! I’m a big fan!
Gloria Einhron
Dec 6, 2018
The best crackers ever!!!!
William Simano
Dec 11, 2017
Best crackers for any soup or just to snack on


Gift Certificates