Home > GIFTS > Gus' Gourmet 7 Flavor Pecan Tin > Customer Reviews

Gus' Gourmet 7 Flavor Pecan Tin

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
KJK
May 28, 2019
Family members enjoyed this gift

Advantages: I ordered this for my brother. He and his wife enjoyed it very much. They liked the variety of flavors including sweet ones and spicy ones.
Angela Mccrea
Feb 26, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
So yummy.
Janet Morris
Jan 16, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Sent this to my in laws for Christmas and they loved it. Will send the bigger package next time and to other people for other occasions.

Advantages: Great variety of choices of flavors.
Anthony Melillo
Jan 14, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My out of state family truly enjoyed the Pecan Tin 28 oz as a Christmas gifts. They represented Texas and her wonderful products well.

Disadvantages: none
Isabell Bacot
Jan 12, 2019
Sent to my sister for Christmas since she loves Pecans and I wanted something Texan. She loved it and so did her two year old.

Advantages: great product, easy shipping and ordering, makes great present

Disadvantages: none
Sherrie Jacobs McMahon
Sep 30, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I ordered the pecan tin for a friend of mine who is studying for the priesthood to encourage him. He LOVED the product and I don't think he could bring himself to even share much of it. Thank you for making such a delicious item available.
Shelley Magee
Mar 13, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Bought these for my husband and he absolutely loved them-wouldn’t share!
Peggy Krysiak
Feb 4, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I sent these as a present to friends in Boston. It was easy to do. They enjoyed them.
Shirley Bendeck
Feb 4, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Our in laws loved these

Advantages: Easy to order

Disadvantages: None
Linda Rogde
Oct 10, 2017
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
It was a gift. Friends told me it was great- they enjoyed it.
Bob Johnson
Jan 30, 2017
So much better than the other guys!!!