Home > Misc. > Bob's Pickle Pops > Customer Reviews

Bob's Pickle Pops

 
(18 reviews)  

5 stars
 18 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
18 results found
Show results 1 - 18
Gerald
Mar 27, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Fast service from Texas foods! I ordered Pickle pops and I might say they are addictive!

Advantages: Fast service

Disadvantages: None
KATHLEEN HODGKINSON
Oct 3, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
yummy, yummy yummy
Kathy
Sep 17, 2018
Excellent!..i had my first one on a very sunny hot day during a parade...it was just what i needed...i enjoy them & share them with my grandchildren after their sports activities...would reccomend to friends

Disadvantages: They melt ☹
Cherri Sandlin
Aug 19, 2017
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Loved them. Great packaging. Great service. Thank you!
Leanita Herndon
Jun 15, 2017
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
They are a great product for the summer time heat.Great taste very satisfied.
Betty
Jun 9, 2017
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love the pickle pops! I keep one in on my bedside stand for leg cramps in the night! Cramps are gone in no time and I don't need to drain the pickle jars anymore!!!!!

Advantages: Perfect size

Disadvantages: Would like a ziplock closer of some type as you don't use a whole pack at one time....I fold it over with a paper clip
christy Jones
May 5, 2017
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I'm seriously addicted to pickle pops. Great price too!
Dennis
Oct 17, 2016
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great product I formerly purchased @ Wal Mart. Apparently they choose not to continue to carry. Glad u guys are available!!

Advantages: Great product.


Disadvantages: A little higher with shipping fees
Melissa
Sep 9, 2016
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I am completely addicted to these. They are perfect as a snack, after playing sports or after being out in the hot sun. The shipping is quick, so you don't have to wait long for your pickle goodness.
Armida
Aug 9, 2016
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These things are the best if you love pickles. I bought 10 packs and said I would pace myself and I couldn't. So 1 month later, 60 pops gone.

Advantages: Good pickle flavor.

Disadvantages: I wish they froze quicker, but that is science and my lack of patience.
Deborah Gillum
Jul 4, 2016
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These are soooooo good!! As a pickle lover I really enjoy the taste, and I also have chronic dehydration so these help me consume more fluids since as any pickle lover knows they make you thirsty. Great service at Texas Foods too. They are shipped quickly and I receive them in a few days!

Advantages: Taste amazing, and great service!

Disadvantages: None!
Lorrie K
Feb 25, 2016
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Really yummy and puckery. I love savory within a world of sweet overload its nice to see a savory option.

Advantages: No carbs no sugar
Dacia Fuselier
Jul 20, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I recommend this Pickle Pops to everyone. They are so delicious, and make a perfect summer time treat.

Advantages: They are so tasty, I have a hard time keeping get them in the freezer.

Disadvantages: I wish my local grocery store carried the Pickle Pops
Nichole Tornincasa
Jan 25, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My son loves them! This site has a great price and super fast shipping. I was very satisfied!
Stacey Fernandez
Jan 14, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I first tried this product at a race. I fell in love with it. It's good for muscle cramping. I ordered some so I can have after my long runs. My daughter's love them as well.

Disadvantages: I just wish this product was available at my local HEB store.
Cathy Miller
Dec 27, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Very good. I preferred them not frozen.
Staci Clemmer
Dec 11, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I absolutely LOVE THESE PICKLE POPS! They could be called Pucker Pops! They are addicting!

Advantages: I eat them when I'm needing a pickle fix! I can really see having them when I was playing tennis and had to take salt pills for muscle cramps!

Disadvantages: The first BIG disadvantage is that they are not long enough, and the only real disadvantage is they do have so much salt! But I love them anyway!!!!
David M
Oct 9, 2014
Wonderful product. Really helps with cramps for sure


Gift Certificates