Salsa Maya Habanero Aioli

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
7 results found
Show results 1 - 7
Timothy Frobisher
Sep 4, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
So far, I've only used this on hamburgers, but it turns a basic hamburger into an epic treat. I just ordered several more bottles to try on different things. I'm thinking tuna salad.
Gina
Jul 23, 2020
I tried this at a hot sauce festival in Austin a few years ago. I have been eating it ever since and love the product! It is delicious, packs a huge flavor punch, and goes so well with many foods. We love it in our house and you will too!

Advantages: Amazingly delicious

Disadvantages: None
Scott Hackler
May 16, 2020
On everything from fish tacos to ham sandwiches, this stuff is *fantastic*. Even if all you did was sub it for mayonnaise, it'd be worth having a jar on hand. Salsa Maya is just great.
Alondra
Feb 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love Salsa Maya! My family and I put it on everything!!!!
Andrea Paolini
Feb 4, 2018
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Best condiment ever. I bought several jars for family this Christmas! They love it too!!
Willie Boyd
Jun 10, 2017
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
What can I say, I tried SALSA MAYA AT THE MARKET ABOUT 3OR4 MONTHS AGO,I COULDN`T SHAKE THAT TASTE,THE STORE DIDN`T STOCK IT OS I WENT ,WWW AND HERE I AM. THANKS,W.B.
Carol Sprawka
Dec 12, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This aioli is the greatest. I have used it on sandwiches and also in a creamed soup for spice (SO YUMMY). Also in a pasta sauce. Ordering more jars for Christmas gifts.