Kreuz Market Original Fat Beef Brisket

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Bobby
Mar 26, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
the brisket is oh so good... smoked to perfection, juicy, peppery, and the ribs... wow... can't get enough, 1 rack is not enough...
Bob Dayhoff
Jan 31, 2019
Lived in Tomball back in the day, Texas Food reminded me what every Brisket should taste like!! We live in Westminster Md and were really excited to see your delivery but even more exited to slice your Brisket & have it melt in our mouths! You dudes are the rock stars of meat!
Gretchen Westhoff
Sep 6, 2017
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Purchased for a friend and they LOVED it. Said you could cut it with a fork the meat was so amazingly tender. Will buy again :)
Catherine Keller
May 8, 2017
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
OMG, what's NOT to love about Kreuz' brisket?? It was my sister's birthday and when I visited in February, everyone in the household was talking about wanting brisket... so I jumped on the opportunity to send them some!!

Advantages: Folks in MN don't normally get the opportunity to enjoy TX brisket. This gave me the chance to send them something really special!

It was the perfect size and it's all packaged and sent to them!

Disadvantages: None!
Paul Sessa
Jan 10, 2017
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Beef brisket was awesome according to my father who is a master connissouer of brisket. :) It was sent as a Christmas gift.
Amy Fox
Jul 17, 2016
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Awesome!!! Great service and fast shipping!
Tom russo
Jul 1, 2015
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
TOOK ALL THE MEAT OFF AND ATE THE FAT !!
LOVED IT !!!
Barry Mowday
Jul 7, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The meat was good. The only thing I'd suggest is to make it clear that the meat comes without barbeque sauce, and I didn't purchase any.