Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1599 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Kathleen Mills Jones about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Mar 20, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I've used TexJoy Steak Seasoning since the late 1970's. I never run out. I haven't lived in an area where I can buy it easily at the grocery store in years, so previously had to wait until I was in the area visiting family. Being able to order it online makes it easy to get my "fix". GREAT product. Love love love it!
JEFFREY DRAYCOTT about  Cin Chili & Co. Chili Mix - 24 Pack Case:
Mar 22, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Best chili ever! Fast delivery. Easy to use. Better than mom's. Even my mother agreed.
JEFFREY DRAYCOTT about  Cin Chili & Co. Chili Mix - 24 Pack Case:
Mar 23, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Best chili ever. Better than mom's. Fast delivery.
Karen cox about  Katy Sweet Chewy Pecan Pralines:
Apr 1, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Had both the chocolate and the regular in New Orleans- Liked the regular one's better, brought some home- chocolate was the 2nd favorite!

Advantages: Great size
ann getz about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Apr 3, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Have been buying your products for the last 12 years. I`m always asked on what seasoning I use,because they just love the taste.


Advantages: great on everything

Disadvantages: no disadvantage
Bonita Patek about  Katy Sweet Chewy Pecan Pralines:
Apr 17, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Super delicious caramel treats with pecans! I bought these for our family to enjoy, but would be great as gift to anyone!

Advantages: Shipping was fast and ordering easy!
Lisa Brady about  Milk Chocolate Caramillicans:
Apr 22, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Gave as a gift, awesome service.
Christina Hronas about  Saltgrass Seven -7- Steak Spice:
Apr 28, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Wonderful! And the service is excellent! Got my order so fast. I will order again.
Stephen Patterson about  Truly Texas Hoot & Holler Jalapeno Powder:
May 1, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Fast & easy. Product as advertised
Lyn Mulkey about  Saltgrass Seven -7- Steak Spice:
May 2, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I first tried this steak spice when I lived in Texas. I missed it and tried to find something like it where I live now but no luck. This bottle will last me quite a awhile and I can use it on burgers, steaks, and chicken.

Advantages: Easy, quick way to spice up a meal.

Disadvantages: None
Ross Trovato about  Katy Sweet Chewy Pecan Pralines:
May 4, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
SO GLAD I found Texas Food! Everything I order comes fresh, in good condition, and VERY QUICKLY - oh, did I mention it's DELICIOUS??!! Even got an EXTRA bag of Texas Firecrackers in my last order! Keep up the GOOD WORK, y'all - my NEXT order won't be long in coming!

Advantages: SEE REVIEW!!!

Disadvantages: NONE WHATSOEVER!!!6
Robert Bailey about  Cin Chili's Triple C Steak Sauce:
May 4, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This sauce is awesome! I highly recommend it over any other steak sauce. I will be buying this regularly for sure!

Advantages: Spices are just right!
Tammy Ward about  Lammes Texas Chewie Pecan Praline:
May 10, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I am from Cleveland and a candy store there sold Chewy Prailines but they discontinued them. I didnt think i would ever find some Prailines that were as.delicious as theirs but these are even better.

Advantages: Texas food and Jason are really great about at getting the product out and the little samples are great. I really love the chewy peppermints.

Disadvantages: None
Don Bond about  Saltgrass Seven -7- Steak Spice:
May 17, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I have you this (7 steak spice) for several years. It is about the best I have tried

Advantages: several

Disadvantages: none noted
Joyce Jordan about  TexJoy Seafood Seasoning:
May 19, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We love TexJoy. While in CA my husband recommended TexJoy Steak and BBQ Seasoning to his boss, and she ordered 40 lbs of it. She's doing a lot of BBQ since.
Meredith McCannel about  Cowboy Snack Mix:
May 27, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I kinda wish I could buy this by the barrell but then I'd never fit into my pants.

Advantages: Delicious

Disadvantages: A tad pricy. I've had very similar snacks at a much lower price but the packaging is what really makes the snack.
Meredith McCannel about  Lammes Chewie Praline Texas Flag Gift Box:
May 27, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Worth the extra sugar carbs ;)

Advantages: PHENOMENAL! I could add this into any dessert and it would be an improvement! Super cute packaging.

Disadvantages: None.
John Morris about  Katy Sweet Chewy Pecan Pralines:
May 27, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The Pecan Pralines were great. The order was on tine with no problems. Will purchase from Texas Food in the future.
Richard Demarest about  Katy Sweet Chewy Pecan Pralines:
May 29, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The chewy pralines are so good they should carry a warning label. Sweet but not overly so. Perfect pecans. They won't get stale 'cause they simply don't last that long. Truly a delight.
Christopher Butler about  Cin Chili & Co. Chili Mix - Bulk Bag:
Jun 1, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
There's a reason Cindy won Terlingua twice! Use your own beef (I use sirloin) and make a traditional Texas Bowl O' Red!
donna hinkle about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Jun 4, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Please do not discontinue this spice! I wouldn't know what to cook with. I use this spice on everything pork,chicken and beef. I do competition BBQs and this spice has help me being awarded several awards. Wonderful spice I recommend it highly!
leslie mcdonald about  Katy Sweet Chewy Pecan Pralines:
Jun 5, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Best candy I have ever had. The pecans are so fresh !

Disadvantages: Wish I could buy them locally.
Jun 11, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
this is by far the best steak seasoning I ever used.i,ve used it on chicken,pork chops,steaks and boston butts.absolutely great.
Robert Douglas about  Cin Chili & Co. Chili Mix:
Jun 13, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Excellent flavor

Advantages: Great spice and taste

Disadvantages: a little salty for my taste
Jun 15, 2014
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Oh my goodness!! This is the most delicious candy I've had in my 73 years of craving pralines. Moved from Texas in '57 and always missed this candy. Tried many different brands along the years at stops for gas along the highways and at Mexican food places. Never found a praline nearly as scrumptious as these. I'm hooked and will be back for more. Gotta keep em on hand now!!

Advantages: Simply the best texture and sweetness!

Disadvantages: Can't find them here in Kansas.