Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1655 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Nov 22, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Absolutely delicious. I can eat the bread and butter jalapeños out of the jar.

Advantages: Adds flavor to any sandwich
Andrew about  Texas Lone Star Snack Basket:
Nov 22, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I was glad to be able to order Texas product for my Texas recipient, and TexasFood made it happen in short order.

Advantages: Local product and local service.

Disadvantages: Not a one.
Nov 22, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great product.
Nov 22, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great product.
Nov 22, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great product.
Nov 22, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great product.
Nov 22, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great product.
Jack Diltz about  Mrs. Renfro's Green Salsa:
Nov 22, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Better than restaurant quality

Advantages: No thickener taste. Great pepper flavor with the right amount of heat. By far the best I’ve ever had.
Marlene McRae about  Ranch Fixin's Steak Dust:
Nov 22, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I cannot eat a steak without being seasoned with the Steak Dust. It makes all the difference.
Nov 22, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Absolutely love this! A must try for just about any food, we used it as a dipping sauce and it was so good! A must try for sure!

Advantages: Taste good on just about anything!

Disadvantages: None, other then I need more already!
Angela Norton about  Saltgrass Seven -7- Steak Spice:
Nov 22, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
love this blend of seasonings it actually taste really good and goes with just about any meat

Advantages: love the blend of spices and can use on a assortment of meat

Disadvantages: none
Bea Torres about  SilverLeaf Ghost Pepper Olive Oil:
Nov 8, 2022
This is the best Ghos Pepper Olive Oil I have been able to find! Love the spiciness and taste! When I find it in stock, I order 10 or more :) I don't want to run out!! This is truly an amazing oil and recommend it to anyone that loves spicy food.

Advantages: Great taste


Disadvantages: None!!! :)
Nov 5, 2022
Love it

Advantages: It got me trophy’s on pork butt
Monika Tipton about  Mrs. Renfro's Mild Chow Chow:
Nov 5, 2022
wonderful fresh ingredience were used. well blended veggies.

Advantages: good prices and fast shipping
ronald l romano about  WHH Ranch Cowboy Candy:
Nov 5, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
the best stuff i ever ate-its addictive im a customer for life- lol
Nov 5, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
the worst stuff i ever bought it strait out of the bottle was stuck together and the taste was nasty- i can only hope that it was old and gone bad-ill never buy it again- sorry being truthful-yuck

Advantages: trying something new

Disadvantages: buying it
Bobby Holcomb about  Golden Gals Texas Shaped Pralines:
Nov 5, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The pecan pralines were excellent!! Will be ordering more! When I lived in Dallas, I always had one after dinner.

Advantages: Pralines are the perfect dessert to a spicy meal.

Disadvantages: 2 suggestions. El Chicos were more maple flavored and had more whole pecan halves. I wonder if there are varieties of pralines?
Brian Murphy about  Tex-Mex Tuesday Gift Basket:
Nov 4, 2022
My daughter now lives in FL. Whenever she goes for a visit, I make sure she gets her fill of Tex-Mex. For her birthday, I sent her a Tex-Mex basket along with some brittle. Not only was she thrilled with all the goodies but team at TexasFood made the extra effort to be sure it arrived in time for her birthday.
This company is A#1 in my book.
Nov 4, 2022
I love this seasoning. I put it on everything
Nov 4, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
It was okay. Not ordering again though
Nov 4, 2022
If your a foodie, dig seasonings and spices then I'd is absolutely ???? % a must have. It felt is INCREDIBLE!!!!

Advantages: Your food will taste off the chain.

Disadvantages: None
Catherine Casavant about  Tex-Mex Tuesday Gift Basket:
Nov 4, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great gift to show the versatility and friendliness of Texans

Advantages: I sent this as a thank you gift to someone in another state. Loved the versatility of the items. It was delivered quickly and was a big hit. Even the package is fun. Strongly recommend.
Mario Botelho about  Whataburger Classic Honey Mustard:
Nov 4, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Best honey mustard I have had

Advantages: Goes on anything and everything truly sweet no bitterness aftertaste

Disadvantages: I found no disadvantages with this product
Mario Botelho about  Whataburger Honey BBQ Sauce:
Nov 4, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I'm a big fan of N Carolina BBQ sauce because they use a vinegar and not a ketchup base ingredient and this honey bbq sauce is the closest to it

Advantages: This is the only BBQ sauce I use I love this product i even bring it with me into restaurants

Disadvantages: The only disadvantage is you can't purchase it in supermarkets
Nov 4, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I’m 63, been drinking this coffee all my adult life. My sister- in- law from Lake Charles, would mail it to me, she moved a year ago. I live in Johnson City, Tx., 50 miles W. Of Austin- is there anywhere close by that I could purchase this ? Great coffee !