Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1687 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Greg Gumpright about  Texas Sweet Heat Hotter Salsa:
Aug 9, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love this product, but be prepared, this does have some heat! I like it, I usually but mild or Hot. I gave this a try, but I am the only one in the house that enjoys the hotter level.

Advantages: Great easy to order website and quick well packed shipping.

Disadvantages: This is a little pricey compared to what you buy at the grocery store, but I think it’s worth it.
Mack Stover about  Cornucopia Chili Lime Popcorn:
Aug 8, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Fantastic product. I can't even put into words how good these are. High quality packaging kept them fresh. Zero complaints.
Linda T. about  SuckleBusters Texas GunPowder:
Aug 6, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great product I love how it flavors my food perfectly!
Gene Cook about  Mayhaw Jelly:
Aug 6, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
first time eating Mayhaw jelly. Very happy with it.
Rick White about  Whataburger Spicy Jalapeño Ranch:
Aug 5, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My primary reason for ordering from Texas Foods is to purchase the Whataburger spicy ketchup (it’s not available here in the Midwest). Being able to purchase the Whataburger jalapeño ranch was an added bonus; it’s great with chicken and spices up my tacos. Always expeditious ordering and shipping from Texas Food!!! Their website also offers an extensive selection of Texas unique products.
Tonya Wallace about  Fiesta Brand Fajita Seasoning:
Aug 5, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I used this product years ago at a restaurant I worked at. I loved it. Just had to have it for myself. I wasn't disappointed. Thank you so much!!!

Advantages: As soon as I contacted this company for a postal error, they reached out right away, and resent my order to me.

Disadvantages: I didn't receive my package right away as the post office made a mistake and sent it back.
Vickie Bryson about  Texas Tea - Fredericksburg Peach Tea:
Aug 5, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The best tea and lemonade on the market!
Aug 5, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great product.
I have used it on chicken and when smoking cream cheese. Always a hit!
Mary Ross about  Little Texan Gift Basket :
Aug 4, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Enjoyed the products and definitely will order again
Aug 4, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love this BBQ sauce. Grew up with it in Texas and was missing it when I found texasfood.com. Now I can have an all time favorite delivered to Idaho. Great stuff.
Sherry Gunn about  Big Bit of Texas:
Aug 4, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I am so pleased with my purchase from TexasFood.com. On their website they had a wide selection of gift baskets and I purchased the Big Bit of Texas as a retirement gift. Tracking made it easy to see it arrived in Washington state swiftly, and although I personally did not get to enjoy the goodies, my cousin (a native born Texan) said it was delicious!

TexasFood's has outstanding customer relations. I had asked a question on their website and to my delight received a quick response with a very warm welcome.

I highly recommend Texas Food for your basket gifting, they met and surpassed my expectations.
Aug 3, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I love the Raspberry Balsamic Vinegar, it was much thicker than any other I've had. Which is great. Grate flavor and taste!

Advantages: Much thicker than other vinegars.

Disadvantages: None
Randall Hairston about  Absolutely Mild Barbecue Sauce:
Aug 3, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love this sauce
Aug 3, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
A unique blend of flavors. Delicious as an appetizer over cream cheese.

Advantages: A super size.

Disadvantages: Expensive product for the size.
Aug 3, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This is great stuff. It clearly has whole figs in it that are not blended to death. Very tasty.
Jul 22, 2022
These chewy pecan pralines are wonderful! They are not overly sweet and have lots of pecans.

Advantages: Just the right size to satisfy that craving for something sweet!

Disadvantages: None.
Jul 22, 2022
The mini pecan pies are absolutely delicious. I was expecting a lot of crust (which is very flaky), but the ratio of filling to crust was good.

Advantages: Small, individually packaged.

Disadvantages: Need an expiration date. Some of mine sat for awhile, but they were still very good. It would be nice to have a “best by” date.
Katie Gibson about  Cowboy Snack Mix:
Jul 22, 2022
DELICIOUS! These were neatly packaged, quickly shipped and very tasty. It was a great addition to our swag bags at a company retreat in Texas!
Prentice Goodwin about  Mayhaw Jelly:
Jul 22, 2022
This Mayhaw jelly is great. Brings back memories of the ones my grandpa used to make for us in Louisiana!! Great price too! I'll be a regular customer for life. I live in NYC can't get anything like this here!

Advantages: Great taste.
Great price.
Fast delivery.

Disadvantages: None to report.
Jul 21, 2022
Excellent products and outstanding customer service!

Advantages: Delicious food items and responsive customer service.

Disadvantages: None!
Jul 21, 2022
The mix of berries is perfect! So good.
Pat about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Jul 17, 2022
My seasonings in my pantry aren’t complete without my TexJoy products.
They are my top go to’s when cooking.
Don’t ever stop making these seasonings.
Jul 17, 2022
The best Salsa on the market today.
Shari Nathanson about  Golden Gals Texas Shaped Pralines:
Jul 14, 2022
I ordered the individual wrapped Texas pralines to put in out gift bags in our lake house rental. Looked great and tasted great! Quick shipment and arrival. Will order again.
Elizabeth Perez about  Alamo Candy Chamoy Fruta Agridulce:
Jul 14, 2022
Love the taste of the chamoy Fruta