Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1123 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jan 16, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
OMGarlic is a staple in my kitchen. We put it on salads, sandwiches, pastas, and just about anything else. The flavor is great, but the texture pushed it to be a favorite. It adds a nice little crisp and crunch to everything it's sprinkled on.
Benny Sims about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Jan 16, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Customer rep (Jason?) was outstanding! Actually helped me while driving his car! Needed steak seasoning for a weekend cookout. He made sure method of shipping needed was put into place. Outstanding customer service!

Advantages: Just stated the most important factor: great people.

Disadvantages: You used to offer a 24 pack that my Mother (who lived in Beaumont) used to send to me.
Janet Morris about  Gus' Gourmet 7 Flavor Pecan Tin:
Jan 16, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Sent this to my in laws for Christmas and they loved it. Will send the bigger package next time and to other people for other occasions.

Advantages: Great variety of choices of flavors.
Jan 15, 2019
Purchased as a gift. Was told that it was a great gift.
Debi Edmunds about  Katy Sweet Original Pecan Pralines:
Jan 15, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great pralines! Remind me of my grandmother's recipe. Will definitely buy again!!
Valerie BRASWELL about  Harold's Frances Cowley's Dill Pickles:
Jan 15, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Always Great Customer Service! Pickles are amazing!
Jan 14, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Been in love with your pralines for years. Still the same wonderful taste. I love consistency and Lamme hits the mark.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My sister and husband love the dips from your store! Ask for them every year! Easy to order and have delivered! Will use again! Thanks
kari hughes about  Big Tex Gift Box:
Jan 14, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Cute gift with box shaped like Texas.
Anthony Melillo about  Gus' Gourmet 7 Flavor Pecan Tin:
Jan 14, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My out of state family truly enjoyed the Pecan Tin 28 oz as a Christmas gifts. They represented Texas and her wonderful products well.

Disadvantages: none
Tim Buttler about  Golden Gals Texas Gift Basket:
Jan 14, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I ordered gift baskets for Christmas. The orders were perfect! The ordering process was easy, and I was kept up to date regarding shipping tracking. I would not hesitate to use them again!
Carlton Johnson about  Garlicky Greengo Hot Sauce:
Jan 14, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Found this at the Toasted Yolk in Conroe while visiting my son. Fell in love with it. Plenty of garlic and just the right amount of heat. Bought a bottle right there and blew though it in a week. Got on line and found your business and bought 6 more. Wonderful on eggs, in beans, and greens, even great on a homemade hamburger.
Connie Addison about  Seventh Heaven Gift Tin:
Jan 14, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Ordered this for a business Christmas present. Easy, prompt, & quality product & service.
Patricia Santana about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Jan 14, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My friend who lives in Beaumont sent me my first bottle about 6 yrs ago, and I was hooked.
Now I give it as Christmas gifts. Lots of new Yorkers using it now!

Advantages: It's the best tasting seasoning there is!

Disadvantages: None!!
Cary Mason about  Trigger Happy Candied Jalapeños:
Jan 13, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Fantastic product! After having some homemade candied jalapenos, we searched and searched for something comparable. Perfect mix of spicy & sweet!
Jan 13, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Fantastic product! After having some homemade candied jalapenos, we searched and searched for something comparable. Perfect mix of spicy & sweet!
Cary Mason about  Briggs True Candied Jalapeños :
Jan 13, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Fantastic product! After having some homemade candied jalapenos, we searched and searched for something comparable. Perfect mix of spicy & sweet!
Emily Dray about  Whataburger Spicy Ketchup:
Jan 13, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Currently in South Korea for the next year, so of course I had to stock up on the best ketchup known to man?! Super fast shipping, by the time I made it out of that God awful state of Kentucky and arrived at my home front in Texas, I had this perfect package waiting on me. Thank y’all for the cheap prices, fast shipping, and great products.
Linda Gambill Stanley about  Seventh Heaven Gift Tin:
Jan 13, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
As a native Texan, I always try to send gifts to family and friends out of state with the tastes of our great state. Since the state tree of Texas is the Pecan tree, these tins NEVER disappoint.
Jan 13, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This was a gift for a friend who lives in Nevada. They think it is absolutely the best chili in the world!
Barbara Barbee about  Texas Treats Praline Pecans:
Jan 12, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love all the products I have purchased. I live in an area where no stores carry Tex Joy products. Green Chili Mustard a great hit. Nothing like it anywhere.

Advantages: Easy ordering. Not high shipping.

Disadvantages: None
Michael B Pheffer about  The Original Bread 'N' Butter Jalapeno:
Jan 12, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Awesome product! I have purchased in the past. Love to eat them right out of the jar and in salads. I followed the recipe from the product website for meatloaf with the peppers and it simply was the best I ever had. Try it, it is amazing.

Advantages: Yummy snack

Disadvantages: None, well you eat the contents too fast!
Marlene McKinney about  Big Tex Gift Box:
Jan 12, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Our New York family loved this gift!
Jan 12, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Yummy product, timely delivery’
JUSTIN L MURDERS about  Bravado Spice Hot Sauce Set:
Jan 12, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I bought the t as a gift so I cannot properly review the sauce, but the service was awesome.