Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1189 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Gary Blankenship about  Katy Sweet Original Pecan Pralines:
May 10, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We really like your Original Pecan Pralines. Great quality!

Disadvantages: Price is a little high, but they are hard to get anywhere else.
Connie Rdz about  Lammes Texas Chewie Pecan Praline:
May 8, 2019
OMG the best chewie Pecan Praline I have ever tasted, and believe me I love candy. I was given some from my daughter that works for MMA Harlingen. they are the bomb. just LOVE it.

Advantages: Your here in Texas, where I can order them anytime. or go in person when I travel by Austin.

Disadvantages: none
May 5, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
In my early-mid 20s, I lived in SE Texas &used tex joy steak seasoning. I fell in love with the flavor it gave to my meats, my salads or anything I tried it on. There are NO other seasonings out there that hold a candle to tex joy's flavor. When people ask why "this or that" taste so good....most of the time the only difference....tex joy. I love it!!
Dean DuVall about  Cin Chili & Co. Chili Mix:
May 4, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Best chili ever !!!!!!!!!
Catherine Harvey about  B Good Grainola Crunchy Bar:
May 4, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Best granola bar! Coconut gives sweetness

Advantages: Eat anywhere

Disadvantages: Messy crumbs
Jennifer about  Garlicky Greengo Hot Sauce:
May 4, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Excellent sauce!! Great flavor with a nice heat, but not too hot. We tried it at a restaurant and my husband loved it. Sometimes he puts a little Cholula hot sauce in with it but I love it just as it is. He also loves cilantro and I only like it but we both love the flavor of this sauce. Definitely recommend.
Linda A Vickers about  Texana Brand Zesty Lemon Infused Olive Oil:
May 3, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Hands down...the best infused olive oil I've ever tried!
So good on roasted rosemary chicken.

Advantages: FLAVOR
May 3, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Very good on steaks.

Advantages: Flavorful

Disadvantages: N/a
Talisha about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
May 3, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Good old Texjoy. Tastes like home. There is nothing else out there that tastes like this product. We use it on all meat we cook.

Advantages: Helps you be a better cook

Disadvantages: N/a
Talisha about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
May 3, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Good old Texjoy. Tastes like home. There is nothing else out there that tastes like this product. We use it on all meat we cook.

Advantages: Helps you be a better cook

Disadvantages: N/a
Terry Goosey about  Behrnes' Pepper Salt Trio:
May 3, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This stuff is awesome, shipping was fast and everything arrived intact and well packaged.
I am a Chipotle salt addict!
May 3, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Never tried this one before. So damn good on chicken. Thank yall so much.

Advantages: Tastes wonderful

Disadvantages: N/a
Rachelle Rago about  Truly Texas West Texas Mesquite Mustard:
Apr 16, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love this mustard! The only truly smokey one I've found. I buy a case at a time as I have to share with several family members.

Advantages: Unique and wonderful
Apr 12, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This is some good jelly. A little heat but not to much. Got it in a couple of days. All was good.
Apr 9, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The TexJoy seasonings i ordered are great. My family and friends always ask what i used and want to know where to purchase them
Craig Brumfield about  Garlicky Greengo Hot Sauce:
Apr 8, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Very tasty. I live it on eggs in the morning????
Chris Mospaw about  Stellar Gourmet Aged Habanero Salt:
Apr 8, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Don't let "habanero" scare you. It's got a little heat, but is not hot. This is my favorite salt. It's salt but with a little kick. Beyond that, it had a great depth of flavor that adds more than regular salt.

Advantages: Great as a finishing salt or as steak seasoning.

Disadvantages: I can't think of any.
rick price about  Absolutely Wild Barbecue Sauce:
Apr 8, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I've been using this BBQ sauce for years, originally could only find it at Ace Hardware stores, eventually at HEB in Texas. After moving to Virginia I can't find it locally and so ordered on-line. It's the best BBQ sauce out there! Just spicy enough, not too sweet and has a big bold flavor with lots of depth.

Advantages: I don't have to make it myself

Disadvantages: I can't find it near Richmond
Apr 8, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This stuff is very good and the value is unbeatable if you buy in bulk.

Advantages: Very versatile. Can be used on chicken, beef and pork to spice it up.

Disadvantages: Not quite as good as McCormick's, but they don't make Worcestershire seasoning anymore. A bit more salty than I would prefer, but not too bad.
Apr 8, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The best jerky on the market, It should be in every convenience store in Texas instead of the other brands
Apr 8, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love these pickles, but they are getting hard to find!
Apr 8, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Quick shipping, excellent product
Frank Davis about  Bliss Candy Co. Almond Toffee:
Mar 28, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I’ve always loved toffee & this is some of the best I’ve ever had!
Gerald about  Bob's Pickle Pops:
Mar 27, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Fast service from Texas foods! I ordered Pickle pops and I might say they are addictive!

Advantages: Fast service

Disadvantages: None
Jackie Courson about  Terlingua Sweet Hots Pickles :
Mar 27, 2019
These sweet hots are absolutely wonderful, addicting and I will buy more!