Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1382 results found
Show results 1 - 25
May 8, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This is truly a five star product. My husband loves this with pork loin roasts, actually insists on it.
shelly ristow about  Cin Chili Passion Pickles:
May 8, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Best pickles EVER!!!!!
Linda Thompson about  Golden Gals Texas Shaped Pralines:
May 1, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Your Texas Pralines we a huge hit for our out of state visitors. Their Texas shape was perfect and they tasted fabulous. Will definitely order again!

Advantages: Arrived on time and tasted great!

Disadvantages: None
peter gulick about  Mateo's Gourmet Medium Salsa:
Apr 30, 2020
Best Salsa Ever!!!
We have to hide it from from our twenty something kids and bring it out sparingly.
They eat it with a spoon!
GLENN MITAN about  SuckleBusters Ghost Pepper Chili Mix:
Apr 30, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
THIS IS A GREAT COMPANY RUN BY VERY NICE AND CONSCIENTIOUS PEOPLE. GREAT PRODUCT (GHOST PEPPER ITEMS ARE HARD TO FIND!).

Advantages: PACKAGING OF THE CHILI MIX IS VERY ATTRACTIVE AND THE DELIVERY WAS VERY QUICK.
LYNN FLEMING about  Katy Sweet Chewy Pecan Pralines:
Apr 29, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I ordered Katy Sweet Chewy Pecan Pralines. My friends I sent the candy to said this candy was the best yet, better than the other praline candies I sent them from other states.
Apr 29, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I love that it’s so easy and you use chicken!
Cary Lowery about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Apr 29, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great

Advantages: Taste Great

Disadvantages: None
Apr 29, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I found this salsa when I was on vacation in Florida, and I was so excited to find out that I could order it when I got back home. This is the best salsa I've ever had, and I've already ordered 2 cases.
Apr 29, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Trigger Happy Candied Jalapeños are the BEST! My daughter and I eat them straight from the jar with a spoon. I give them as hostess gifts and thank you gifts for friends and neighbors.
Judy Mardock about  One & Done Seasoning:
Apr 29, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This seasoning is fantastic. We love it on everything. My husband prefers more spice, so he uses a larger amount. Especially delicious on scrambled eggs!!

Advantages: It truly is all-in-one. No need for salt and pepper.
Apr 29, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I couldn’t be happier!!! Best chili mix I’ve ever used! And the rep I dealt with couldn’t have been any nicer or more helpful. Nice to see there are still companies like this still around. Thank you so much! You have a customer for life!

Advantages: Super good company with a great support system! Excited to find!!!
Karl R. McCurdy about  Mesquite Smoked Salt:
Apr 29, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
salt did not have a very good mesquite taste or smell. will use it till its gone, will not reorder
Apr 29, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I ordered Roasted Raspberry Chipotle Sauce having never tried it. I seldom say this ...
but this sauce is unique. I bought it to use
on a shrimp recipe, and find myself using it
with all sorts of meat, fish and pork
tenderloin (my favorite use). Talk about a
quick, showboat meal! I love this sauce and will order it again.
it again.



Advantages: Gives the cook a secret ingredient

Disadvantages: I thought it sort of pricey at first, now I know
it was worth it!!
ANNE TURNER about  Desert Creek Cinnamon Creamed Honey:
Apr 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The mixture of honey and cinnamon was just the right proportions, and tastes good whether a scoop of cold or warm...
Take care, stay safe....
Anne Turner

Advantages: Not having to purchase honey or cinnamon just for this. Don't want to use what I already have of both just to get the right amts. ....Cost effective.

Disadvantages: None
Apr 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We now use Sizzlin’ Oak Steak Rub whenever we grill our steaks. We enjoyed it so much we ordered 5 other products.
Jason McCoy about  Mateo's Gourmet Medium Salsa:
Apr 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love this salsa. It’s not available in my area at a store, but have had it many times. I went online to find it and found the best price at texasfood.com. Shipping was as promised and everything arrived in tact. Salsa was great:)
Apr 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Live this product. I have been using for a couple years as I cannot tolerate whole garlic.

Advantages: I use it to make Pesto.

Disadvantages: Which it can in a larger bottle.
Bill Porter about  Mrs. Renfro's Hot Chow Chow:
Apr 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The greatest chow chow
Daria Roy about  Texas Star French Burnt Peanuts:
Apr 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Delicious. Just like I remember from childhood
Apr 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Just enough kick. Not too hot
John Kirby about  Whataburger Fancy Ketchup:
Apr 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Better than any other Ketchup out there.

Advantages: Taste

Disadvantages: None
John Kirby about  Whataburger Original Mustard:
Apr 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Just like on a Whataburger!

Advantages: The best!

Disadvantages: None
Apr 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Very satisfied. Got what I ordered in a timely manner and will be ordering again.
Stephanie D Allen about  Katy Sweet Chewy Pecan Pralines:
Apr 28, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Absolutely delicious. So satisfying. I bought a 12 pack. Thought I might go crazy but 1 a day like the doctor ordered.

Advantages: Very fresh.

Disadvantages: None