Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1221 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jim Smith about  Absolutely Wild Barbecue Sauce:
Jul 12, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Absolutely Wild BBQ Sauce is the best. Great sauce with just the right amount of heat. That's why I bought it. The local grocery chain stopped stocking it.
Richard Keating about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Jul 12, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
In our recent trip through Texas I was in Walmart shopping and was by the spices and 2 Texans was standing there talking they not frappes a bottle of Tex-Joy and I thought these guys must know something so I picked up a bottle and oh my god fell in love with it. Now back home in Michigan was running low and couldn’t find any I had to order online to get more. You guys need to tell me where to get it in Michigan or get a source here to sell your products.
Edward Pukelis about  Big Bayou Bloody Mary Mix:
Jul 11, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
It was thoroughly enjoyed by my Sister to whom I had sent it for her birthday. I highly recommend!

Advantages: taste and quality

Disadvantages: none
Aletha Brown about  Absolutely Wild Barbecue Sauce:
Jul 11, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The bbq sauce was given to my son in law. I had given him a bottle last yr. And he loved it so much. he asked me for another one this yr. It is a very good tasting sauce. A little spicy if you like spice on you meat. I would recommend this to anyone
Heather Mahaffey about  Bob's Pickle Pops:
Jul 11, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We love! Perfect!

Advantages: Yum Yum

Disadvantages: none
Jul 11, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These are fantastic, great on many items including Pizza

Advantages: Unique

Disadvantages: None
Rebecca Edwards about  Whataburger Spicy Ketchup:
Jul 11, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love this ketchup! shipped in a timely manner
Genell Johnson about  TexJoy Special Bar-B-Q Seasoning:
Jul 11, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Best rub ever!!!
Thomas Onorato about  Cin Chili Ghost Pepper Passion Pickles:
Jul 7, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I always like to try something new with my order of ghost pepper salsa from Texas Foods. This time I ordered the Passion Pickles.

Advantages: These start off sweet and they're not very hot if you like ghost peppers, but the heat builds as you continue to consume. I knocked off the jar in two sittings and drank the juice.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages here, I'll order again.
Jun 28, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Chinook BBQ are delicious! We wish we could purchase them in a NY store. The delivery time was excellent! Thank you!

Advantages: Great delivery time.
James G O'Sullivan about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Jun 27, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I have been using Tex Joy Steak seasoning since 1988 and it is still as good as it was the first time. I use it on every kind of meat that I cook. Salmon, beef, chicken. Great stuff!
Jun 22, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Absolutely great seasoning!!

Advantages: Easy to use

Disadvantages: None that I see
Glori Gary about  Whataburger Honey BBQ Sauce:
Jun 22, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Like the sauce a lot
Glori Gary about  Whataburger Spicy Ketchup:
Jun 22, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My family loves this ketchup
Jun 22, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The Chewie Pecan Pralines were the perfect thing to offer at our Brazilian office. It’s tradition to bring something from your home country/state to share with others in the office. Easily fit in our suitcase and so yummy.
blaine laborde about  Mikey V's Smoked Bacon Salsa:
Jun 21, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
it was ok I just had to try it
blaine laborde about  TexJoy Butt & Rib Tickler Pork Rub:
Jun 21, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
great stuff put it on everything

Advantages: great price also

Disadvantages: none
Jun 21, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great experience fast delivery good price and awesome seasoning.
Jun 21, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We do a lot of cooking and by far their products have the absolute best flavor to complement any meal. We are definite lifelong fans. We barbecue a lot and when we entertain, everyone asks what we use for the seasoning because it is stellar!

Advantages: Wonderful and flavorful food!

Disadvantages: None.
Jun 21, 2019
I have been an avid sunflower seed eater for decades. Everyone that knows me knows that sunflower seeds are hands down my favorite snack. Let me tell you that these are by far the best sunflower seeds I've ever had. I will ONLY buy this brand now. Parmesean and Pepper is my favorite. I haven't tasted the dill pickle yet, but something tells me they are going to be a close second. I mostly love that the sodium content is so low and does not even compare to other brands such as BIGS and David's (which each have over 5000g of sodium per bag!!!) You guys got it right with this brand. Thank you!


Advantages: Everything


Disadvantages: Nothing
Jun 21, 2019
Excellent
Dani Stock about  Bob's Pickle Pops:
Jun 7, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love these pickle pops! Bought them this time to give to a 5K for the runners.
Lawrence F about  SilverLeaf Ghost Pepper Olive Oil:
Jun 4, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Purchased this oil three times. Very pleased with the quality and flavor. Great product.
John Sibilio about  Seaport High Grade Orange Pekoe Tea:
Jun 3, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great tea for Ice Tea. I have been using for years

Advantages: great tasting Ice Tea. I use 3 1/8 cups heaping in to 1.7L of hot water , cooled and poured into 1 gallon container and filled with cold water.

Disadvantages: at little bit expense to ship to East Coast, no working coupons.
Sandra Alderman about  SuckleBusters Texas GunPowder:
Jun 3, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love it!! Use it everyday on everything!

Advantages: Makes all my food taste better!

Disadvantages: None!