Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1452 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Wendy about  Mustang Grape Jelly:
Jun 14, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Beautiful light color and wonderful taste!
Wendy about  Strawberry Kiss Tequila Jam:
Jun 14, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Wonderful strawberry jam!
Jun 14, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Now I see why everyone loves this sauce! It's awesome!
Jun 14, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
A very light and lovely infused oil.
Jun 13, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
SPG is the best all purpose seasoning mix I have tried.
Thomas Richardson about  TexJoy Old Fashion Sausage Seasoning:
Jun 13, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I have used this sausage seasoning several years and it is really good. Thanks!!

Advantages: Good old fashion sausage flavor

Disadvantages: A bit too salty for me at the recommended recipe, but I adjust it to fit my taste.
john hdjy about  Bob's Pickle Potion #9:
Jun 13, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
really coul.. likke off beat xxx

Advantages: bwtter $$$ than cramazzon

Disadvantages: no free refills !!! hee hee
Jun 13, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
gift..

Advantages: crappy gift hee hee

Disadvantages: they know who sent it
Jun 12, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great seasoning! Use on steak, chicken, fish. Works well with anything!
Jun 12, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The best! I especially love to use them on my grilled veggies! Come out so good! But also great on chicken! Highly recommend
Kathlyn Powell about  The Original Bread 'N' Butter Jalapeno:
Jun 12, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I LOVE this product. I use it in any recipe that calls for bread and butter pickles~coleslaw, tuna salad, chicken salad, tartar sauce etc. I still use the pickles but supplement them with these jalapenos. It's also good just with cream cheese and crackers.
Sterling about  Garlicky Greengo Hot Sauce:
Jun 12, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The Garlicky Greengo Hot Sauce is so good. I love garlic and it really comes through. The roasted jalapeno also adds great flavor plus a little heat. There's also a nice tang from the tomatillos and vinegar.

Advantages: Goes great with fried, grilled, or smoked chicken.

Disadvantages: If you don't like garlic, try the Hatchanero Hot Sauce.
Sterling about  Hatchanero Hot Sauce:
Jun 12, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The Hatchanero Hot Sauce is a great hot sauce for people who want the flavors of the peppers and chilis to be the star of their sauce. Initially I wasn't blown away by it since I was trying to compare it to the Garlicky Greengo Hot Sauce which comes straight at you with a tangy garlic flavor that I love. However, I've come to really appreciate the pure pepper and chili flavors of the Hatchanero Hot Sauce.

Advantages: Showcases the great flavor of peppers and chilis.
Ervinado Whittaker about  Saltgrass Seven -7- Steak Spice:
Jun 12, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Excellent!
Ross Cowart about  Yellowbird Jalapeño Condiment:
Jun 12, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This stuff is fantastic. Have used it on multiple foods. Will definitely buy again.
Jun 12, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I is a'thinkin' that this here syrup would be mighty pleasin' on Flapjacks and Ho-cakes. So let every-one know 'bout that.

Advantages: Sounds just great.

Disadvantages: Dang bottle is too small.
Jun 11, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This salt is perfect!!! I highly recommend for a favorable experience!

Advantages: Favorable

Disadvantages: have to get it shipped. Wish it was locally offered but will buy again!
dorine about  Behrnes' Hatch Pepper Salt:
Jun 9, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I use this hatch salt with everything( turkey/eggs etc) and shared with a friend who puts it in everything.. she loves the chipolte salt too

Advantages: glad it has turmeric in it .. an anti -inflammatory so it's good fro me too !

Disadvantages: none other than I have to buy more because I am almost out !
Johnnie Bedker about  TexJoy Special Bar-B-Q Seasoning:
Jun 9, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We love making ribs with the mesquite dry rub & the dry bbq rub on them
We do short ribs in the crock pot with both rubs on them
With left overs shred The meat up add liquid bbq sauce
Pulled pork sandwiches next day
Christine Gape about  Whole Lotta Texas Gift Box:
Jun 9, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great selection. Enjoyed the flavors!
Great customer service!
Christine Gape about  Big Tex Gift Box:
Jun 9, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great selection. Enjoyed the flavors!
Great customer service!
Christine Gape about  Spirit of Texas Gift Pack:
Jun 9, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great selection. Enjoyed the flavors!
Great customer service!
Christine Gape about  Truly Texas Blazing Saddles Gift Pack:
Jun 9, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Great selection. Enjoyed the flavors!
Great customer service!
Lisa Wilson about  Van Roehling OMGarlic Seasoning:
Jun 9, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My absolute go to !! I put it in everything. Love love love !❤️❤️❤️

Advantages: Kicks food up a notch !!

Disadvantages: None
Jun 7, 2020
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Was very pleased with my purchase.Love this product but couldn’t find it locally..Found TexasFood... Ordered ..Had it in no time.

Advantages: Great Service. Highly recommended.