Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1226 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Donna Maher about  TexJoy 50% Less Salt Steak Seasoning:
Aug 21, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We love Tex Joy, adds just the right zing to our food!!
Kathy Foss about  SilverLeaf Ghost Pepper Olive Oil:
Aug 20, 2019
I am obsessed with this ghost pepper Olive oil. Bought it when in Texas and I have been roasting vegetables with it. They are amazing. Just saying.

Advantages: So good!

Disadvantages: None.
Jennifer Vlietstra about  Black Garlic Carolina Reaper Hot Sauce:
Aug 19, 2019
Flavorful and hot hot hot!
DLPetko about  Truly Texas Fajita Seasoning:
Aug 19, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Last Christmas we received a couple bottles of your Truly Texas Fajita Seasoning from our daughter in Dallas, TX. IT"S AMAZING. We ran out and had to order more. It's good on EVERYTHING.

Advantages: Delicious

Disadvantages: None
CynthiaBatho about  Whitson's Moist Chili Seasoning:
Aug 19, 2019
Whitson''s Moist Chili Paste is the best ever!! Our family has been using this brand for 3 generations. It'''s the prized ingredient in our enchilada sauce. Get a jar and ENJOY!!

Advantages: Best season blend and balance of flavors.

Disadvantages: NONE!!
Valerie Ferris about  TexJoy No MSG Steak Seasoning:
Aug 15, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Love this steak seasoning; have been using it faithfully for years; after my sister had turned us on to it.

Advantages: ... its not just for steak....we use it on any kind of meat, chicken, pork, ground beef,

Disadvantages: Eventually you run out....
Deloris Horn about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Aug 15, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We lov your steak seasoning. The flavor it gives to the foods that it's used on is absolutely scrumptious. Entire family likes it. It's the very best on grilled chops. Cant say enough about the flavor.
Aug 15, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
absolutely love the Lone Star Black eyed pea Salsa!!! Great taste with a bit of kick. A favorite of ours
Jean A Sims about  Leaning R Salsa:
Aug 15, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I'm completely addicted. I appreciate being able to order multiples.
Toni Lott about  Saltgrass Seven -7- Steak Spice:
Aug 15, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I just love the seasoning started using it about 10 years ago my niece who lives in Texas send it to me , I use it on poultry beef and fish . My family loves it .????????
Ted Koy about  Bob's Pickle Potion #9:
Aug 14, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Bob’s Pickle Portion is an excellent fluid & electrolytes replacement for athletics activities.

Advantages: Good addition for fluid replacement during heavy sweating.

Disadvantages: Pickle taste if one does not like pickles.
ANTONIO OLIVERBOZEMAN about  Lonestar Dynabites Spicy Crackers:
Aug 14, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
These crackers are just the right spicy taste. I’ll buy more I just love them

Advantages: great product

Disadvantages: None
Schenita Bruno about  Katy Sweet Chewy Pecan Pralines:
Aug 4, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Delicious!!! One of my favorite snacks.
Jul 25, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Got a jar as gift and put it on shelf and forgot them. Finally tried them. Searched locally for them with no luck. Found them on line and ordered 3 jars. That speaks for itself ???????? eat them on everything
JOANN KUGLE about  TexJoy Special Bar-B-Q Seasoning:
Jul 24, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
We had a big cookout for the 4th of July , and put your Bar B Q seasoning on the chicken and the ribs . Everyone wanted to know what we seasoned it with, because it was so good.

Advantages: Wonderful seasoning, you can’t go wrong.

Disadvantages: There are none, just don’t use too much, because it has quite a bit of black pepper in it.
Gary about  Bob's Pickle Pops:
Jul 23, 2019
This is truly a great product it is a shame that I can not purchase it in a dtore close to me.

Advantages: Great taste and a refreshing change

Disadvantages: Having to pay shipping
Gary about  Bob's Chamoy Pickle Pops:
Jul 23, 2019
They were not bad but I am more of a Dill type person.

Advantages: Just a different taste

Disadvantages: None that I can think of
Sandra Norris about  TexJoy No MSG Steak Seasoning:
Jul 23, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I love TexJoy and let my neighbor try it and they fell in love with it. I use it on a lot of things. It's a shame you don't sell it in NC and Va. My brother who lived in Tx. came to visit me and brought me my 1st. bottle. Please don't ever change it - it's wonderful.

Advantages: It taste great on ALL meats.


Disadvantages: I can't walk in a store here and buy it. You know - no shipping charges.
Gary about  Bob's Pickle Potion #9:
Jul 23, 2019
Again this is a great product but can not be purchased near my home

Advantages: Great taste and very refreshing

Disadvantages: Having to pay shipping
Dorothy Sullivan about  Golden Gals Texas Shaped Pralines:
Jul 22, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Prompt delivery! Delicious product!!
Clinton Anderson about  Texas Pepper Works Candy-Krisp Jalapeños:
Jul 22, 2019
Love it!!

Advantages: Na

Disadvantages: Na
Tracey Owens Bosslady about  Bob's Pickle Pops:
Jul 15, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
They are really good however I received my package damaged and smelling picklish

Advantages: I have them here

Disadvantages: I don’t have to go all the way to Texas
Jim Smith about  Absolutely Wild Barbecue Sauce:
Jul 12, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Absolutely Wild BBQ Sauce is the best. Great sauce with just the right amount of heat. That's why I bought it. The local grocery chain stopped stocking it.
Richard Keating about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Jul 12, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
In our recent trip through Texas I was in Walmart shopping and was by the spices and 2 Texans was standing there talking they not frappes a bottle of Tex-Joy and I thought these guys must know something so I picked up a bottle and oh my god fell in love with it. Now back home in Michigan was running low and couldn’t find any I had to order online to get more. You guys need to tell me where to get it in Michigan or get a source here to sell your products.
Edward Pukelis about  Big Bayou Bloody Mary Mix:
Jul 11, 2019
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
It was thoroughly enjoyed by my Sister to whom I had sent it for her birthday. I highly recommend!

Advantages: taste and quality

Disadvantages: none

Gift Certificates