Home > Customer Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1695 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Dale flach about  Trigger Happy Red Bandit BBQ Sauce:
Sep 5, 2022
Very good love the taste has perfect heat and flavor. I would buy again
Sep 4, 2022
After going to Sams Club for years, finally go a Costco membership and found the triple berry jam. It’s best jam ever. It’s now the only jam we’ll buy. It cost more, but worth it. It’s the only jam my 12 year old will eat. It’s the perfect jam.
Sep 2, 2022
Love them, sweet and crispy
Aug 31, 2022
I love the boxes, great customer services

Advantages: Fits perfectly for 5oz bottles , perfect size for gift

Disadvantages: Would appreciate if you could kindly have a video tutorial on how to put the box together
Sandy Domianus about  Hobi's Bites Spicy Crackers:
Aug 31, 2022
Love these crackers there nice and spicy. My son and I really enjoy them. I wish they were shipped different there isn’t a lot of padding and you get quite a bit of breakage plus I had one open. LOVE THE CRACKERS.

Advantages: Great shipping and delivery.

Disadvantages: Packaging
Aug 29, 2022
Acquired this relish from a local store and it was a hit with my family. I could not replenish it locally; thus, I am now ordering from the source, Texas Foods.

Advantages: Dillapeno relish spices up most of my sandwiches and all of my hamburgers and hot dogs. It's a must!
Just the right amount of zing.
Douglas Holmes about  TexJoy Fajita Seasoning:
Aug 27, 2022
I use this seasoning for more than just fajitas. Excellent on spare ribs and brisket. I just can't find it around here very often.

Advantages: Always in stock.

Disadvantages: Having to order over the internet.
Kerry McCann about  Absolutely Wild Barbecue Sauce:
Aug 26, 2022
Absolutely the best (in my opinion).
I used to get it locally, but I can't find anymore. Thank you Texas Food for keeping my barbecue sauce fix intact!

Disadvantages: None
Aug 26, 2022
This the best olive oil! great with roasted veggies and meats.
Gerry hughart about  TexJoy Steak Seasoning:
Aug 26, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
After a very extensive search for the best steak seasoning in the land, It determined by my family that Tex joy makes my steaks the very best around.

Advantages: Easy online purchase

Disadvantages: Have not found any disadvantages
Robin L Malmgren about  Mateo's Gourmet Medium Salsa:
Aug 26, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Mateo's Gourmet Salsa is the bomb absolutely love it so glad I found on line. Really happy with your product.

Advantages: Convenient ordering online

Disadvantages: None
Aug 26, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
SuckleBusters SPG Salt Pepper Garlic All Purpose Rub is the bomb absolutely love it so glad I found on line. Really happy with your product. My son tried to take it from me and told me he heard this was a good product.

Advantages: Finding and ordering online

Disadvantages: None
Glenda L. DeShane about  Bob's Chamoy Pickle Pops:
Aug 26, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
My son loves Bob's Chamoy Pickle Pops and can't find them in Tucson, AZ. Please let me know if there is a store he can get them.
Aug 25, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Awesome product!

Advantages: Makes a wonderful egg salad.

Disadvantages: Would like a much larger jar.
Greg Baxter about  Van Roehling OMGarlic Seasoning:
Aug 25, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Been using OMG since 2015. Great product! Garlic bread with OMG & Chessy Italian is great! Tell Van & Cindy I said hello!

Advantages: Convenience

Disadvantages: None
Michael Cluchey about  TexJoy Salt Free Steak Seasoning:
Aug 25, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
The TexJoy Salt Free Steak Seasoning is a wonderful product, it affords the benefit of being able to season food without adding excessive salt. This one of a very few excellent salt free seasoning, once available, in today’s market.

Advantages: It’s great to be able to be able to season food without the excessive salt!

Disadvantages: TexJoy no longer offers this product.????
Julie McBurney about  Dan Pastorini's Texas Style Rub:
Aug 25, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
This is my go to rub! It's absolutely the best on burgers, ribs and chicken. It's guaranteed to impress at your next BBQ!!
Efren Banda about  Hot Line Garlicky Greengo Salsa:
Aug 25, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Best salsa on the planet

Advantages: Taste like freshly homemade salsa

Disadvantages: I need a one gallon container
Aug 25, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I love this relish. Anytime I want to add a kick to a dish, this is my go to ingredient. Just so happy I can get it shipped to Ohio.
Aug 25, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
I love the cold brew coffee. The texture is smooth, light, and no acidic after taste from hot brewed coffee. It might just be me but I get hints of coca but so little. The taste is amazing and it's easy to make.

Advantages: Easy to make
Smooth taste
Less acidic bite
Rich flavor

Aug 25, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Smelled so good I almost kept it for myself. The gift recipient raved about how good it tasted.
Aug 25, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Wow. The best. I love a good Bloody Mary. I purchased this for a Bloody Mary bar for my son’s after wedding. We received many compliments and I told them where to purchase it.

Advantages: Great company to work with
Angie P about  Bob's Pickle Pops:
Aug 25, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Bobs Pickle Pops are life savers. Mom needs them for leg cramps & her local stores have been sold out. Texas Food had them shipped in no time. Saved the day and the legs !!

Advantages: Tastes great. Cures leg cramps instantly

Disadvantages: So good they sell out fast
Sabrina Bailey about  Mrs. Renfro's Peach Salsa :
Aug 22, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
every light.. cant taste the peach flavor.... threw the jar away

Advantages: nothing

Disadvantages: no flavor
Sabrina Bailey about  Corn Pepper Salsa:
Aug 22, 2022
Verified review, this customer purchased from TexasFood.com
Has ok flavor.. watery..could be a little more spicy.

Advantages: fresh corn

Disadvantages: watery

Gift Certificates